or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Gani R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Simple, clean and good price

Just fit to my need
8
This A1 Kuta hotel just fit to my need as a small business travel. What I need is clean room, clean area, simple but with nice design. I really do not need extra facility like business center, Restourant or Fitness center. What I really need is to sleep well after working hard. I will be back to this hotel for the next trip to Bali.
Jade C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Great hotel close to main part of Kuta

Beautiful pool and quiet location
7
The hotel is located a bit further away from the centre of kuta, but is not far by bike/taxi and is close to the airport. The staff are very helpful and clean the rooms each day. The pool was lovely and a great place to relax. They do not offer included breakfast but you can make tea or coffee in the hotel 24 hours. Only downfall with our room was that the AC was sometimes noisy but other than that all was fine.
Adrienne G. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 18, 2013
Clean but no TV

Clean, large room, big comfy bed, hot water, cold beers at the bar
6.7
Everything was fine, clean and comfortable room, only thing was satellite went out and the staff didnt give a.they were perfectly happy watching indo tv, unfortunately my bahasa. fine for an overnight stay on the way somewhere tho - only 5 mins walk from the main drag of kuta
Arief S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
nice swimming Pool for 1 star Hotel

Nice Swimming Pool
6.7
have nice swimming pool( amaze for 1 star hotel), have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport. Have big parking area. Far from the Bali attraction (must using vehicle)
Hotel Feature Tip: nice swimming pool
Jade C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Great hotel close to kuta

Beautiful pool and quiet location
8.3
The hotel is located a bit further away from the centre of kuta, but is not far by bike/taxi and is close to the airport. The staff are very helpful and clean the rooms each day. The pool was lovely and a great place to relax. They do not offer included breakfast but you can make tea or coffee in the hotel 24 hours. Only downfall with our room was that the AC was sometimes noisy but other than that all was fine.
Alexis N. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
basic hotel that was good and cheap

it's very value for money, no frills and good service
6
we stayed for the night. we arrived at 1 in the morning and there was someone at the front desk to attend to us. the hotel exterior was pretty nice with the rooms overlooking the pool. the rooms themselves were rather basic, with no fancy amenities provided. I liked that the twin beds provided were super singles. I didn't really like the condition of the bathroom though, it was a little dark and not as well maintained as the rest of the room hotel. we also found a roach in our room. the price of the room was really cheap though so we weren't expecting 5 star luxury. it's a decent place to crash if you are just transiting. if you are planning on looking for a holiday accommodation, this is not it. if you are looking to just find a place to crash the night, this is perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: no breakfast provided so make sure you have time to walk out to the shops to get food.
Ronny S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2012
value hotel

new hotel with nice pool
7
clean room, nice pool. 24 hrs coffee& Tea. fair enough for budget traveller
Minjung K. Couples South Korea, December 8, 2012
So lovely pool for couple

quite place but complicate location for finding by foot to tourist
4.7
It's not too bad service but little bit old.. If u wanna stay in indonesia classic type,I recomend this hotel..price is not too bad and pool is also good. but location is complicate for touris fist time visiting in bali. anyway It's 3 star hotel!
Herwan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Good and clean hotel with a smile services

The pool view so good
8
Clean n comfortable, It is a good chaoice for solo, couple travller to enjoy the kuta enviroment
Shopping Tip: Close to discovery mall
Didiet A. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2012
nice hotel & value for money

near airport, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
the hotel is sure value for money and the location is near the airport but without public transport so you should go there by taxi or personal transportation. the hotel is on a quet environment and help you rest well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05