Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 582 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Jane K. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Great Location

Cheap and quite clean
8
Close to airport, if u know the short way, it will only take 5minutes by motor cycle. Near kuta beach, legian etc. U can rent motor cycle via hotel, the guy who own the rental motor is very friendly and the price is quite cheap
Report this review
Chris S. Couples Netherlands, November 11, 2012
good hotel

nice pool big bed with large tv
7.7
good nice clean hotel with large tv in the room and a nce big bed! nice pool in the center of hotel....we booked for one night cause its close to the airport breakfast was supposed to be included but there wasn't any......was promoted with breakfast so bit surprised....nevertheless it's a good hotel if you have a early flight
Report this review
Izma S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
nice simple hotel

value for money
7
nice pool and surroundings. comfortable bed and the staff are friendly
Report this review
Liya L. Groups Taiwan, November 10, 2012
nice hotel

pool is nice
8
Very new hotel, 10-15 minutes walk away from the department store (but a path a bit dark at night to go to be careful), the pool is beautiful is my favorite place to eat is not very convenient to themselves from the outside bought, currently known brightness is not high because it is a small hotel so the taxi did not know, so go to remember to take the card, the service is very good, if it is a business with or backpackers is a good choice
Travel tip: Rooms do not have refrigerators Hotel to improve
Report this review
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Budget Hotel

Location
6.3
Budget hotel with quite small room with minimized design and facility but perfect location for travellers.
Report this review
Inflawati I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with the cheap price!!!

Comfy room
8.3
I really love to back again next when I come to Bali cauz this hotel is so lovely with the nice staff, clean room, comfy bed and my baby really love with the swimming pool. I really recommend this hotel!!
Report this review
Eileen E. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2012
clean rooms, nice pool

rhe staff were very accommodating n helpful with travel, and advice regarding meals n points of interest.
6.3
Would have been good to have a restaurant on site.
Report this review
Annette S. Groups Australia, November 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Really nice rooms small but big enough for sleeping and the most comfortable beds of any hotel I stayed at. Really close to airport 5 minutes at most !
9
loved this place and only stayed one night before heading home will definitely stay again. really good place to leave for the airport. close to kuta main shops (if you like that sort of thing lol) and isolated and quiet. a really great location.
Report this review
Chris P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Good hotel, nice staff, slightly awkward location

Price, the pool, the staff
7
I liked this place. The room was simple but clean. The pool area was really nice to chill out in during the day and the staff were very helpful with any enquiries. The hotel is located quite close to the airport but not so far from Kuta. You can walk to Kuta. It'll take about 30 minutes. Otherwise I'd suggest you get a bike. A lot of taxis aren't quite sure where A1 is. I think it's pretty new. Certainly you're not a main road so could struggle to find one in the street but the hotel can ring a Bluebird for you if you need one.
Report this review
Saeko K. Couples Japan, November 4, 2012
Good location

Location is good
7.3
nice transit hotel close to the airport and kartika plaza. no breakfast. room is minimum but for transit it is ok. there is a swimming pool which is plus.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - InteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07