Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Exterior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Sujendran P. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Value for your money.
7
since we arrived to bali midnight, i plan to go ahead with budget hotel, since i don't want to waste money for sleep for while before we went to nusa dua. overall this hotel is really value you money.....very clean room and environment.. but only the problem is you have to walk to nearest place..especially kuta beach n discovery mall.....the walking road is not in good condition......
Gemma F. Couples Ireland, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to airport
8
great hotel, close to the airport approx 5 mins by car, you could probably walk it if you didnt have bags!!nice pool and very clean, you can see them cleaning with chlorine!!if you are hungry you should ask at reception for menu and order pizza, its very nice!!staff very friendly!i ave styed in this hotel. twice now and would deineatly stay again, very lean hotel!!
Susinawati T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Home Hotel

Standard
8.7
This hotel is like luxury borading house and so far good - No complain in this hotel and valie for money
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Great Place to stay in Bali

Calmarea
8.7
Kuta is crowded area but this hotel very calm and far from everywhere , I like this Hotel Truly Great Hotel
Gary T. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Relax and New Hotel

Simple and Nice
6
only comment is no breakfast. but got 24 hours coffee and tea supply. price a bit high
Mikhail P. Solo travelers Russia, August 23, 2012
Nice hotel, in discovery mall area

quite place, friendly staff
7.7
The are is quiet, but there isn't much to see around. If you want to see something you'd better book tours, rent car/motorbike. Jl Kartika is about 15 minutes walk through a small street / walkway. Wifi works in room (multiple devices), but sometimes connection could be flaky. The hotel doesn't provide breakfast. There is no security box in the room.
Shopping Tip: you you have a motorbike, make sure to check out Pepito grocery store. It's probably the closest grocery store to this hotel.
Tim W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 23, 2012
Great hotel close to airport.

Friendly staff.
9.7
Stayed for 1 night on route to Lombok. Nice tidy & well priced hotel. Will stay again.
Gary T. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Relax and New Hotel

New and good water pressure
6
no breakfast. but got 24 hours free coffee and tea. price a bit high without breakfast
Ivan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good location with affordable price

Location
7
I stayed for 2 days for solo trip. The room is big and clean, bathroom is also working properly. Location is very near to airport, probably arounf 10 to 15 mins by taxi. This hotel closes to discovery mall as well and only around 100 meter from circle k. Price is affordable and the building itself is still new
Travel tip: The receptionist cannot speak english well
Yehezkiel S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel but too bad there's no refrigerator

Small hotel with quite environment
7.7
For local people, you can find many Indonesian food near hotel. Not too far from local supermarket, Circle-K or Alfamart. Its pool looks refreshing but I think its water never been drained. By far, the staffs are very friendly indeed. They always clean up my room everytime I went out.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near with the airport. Only takes 3 minutes to get there by quick access from small road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ExteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04