or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Gusnellya -. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Near mall, near the catholic church, Big Bed
6.3
i found the hotel nice and quiet. in 200 meters, you'll easily find convenience store. near bubba gump, near fx church, near discovery mall, only 10 mins driving from airport (without traffic-still very close), walk out from the hotel, turn left, you'll see ayam betutu cak man - so delicious, you can pick whatever you want called nasi campur, and they'll charge you only idr k rooms are nice, we were group of 11, used 5 rooms with extra bed. hotel provided towel, and bar soap; but no toothbrush/paste, shower cap, or any other big hotel usually provides. and even hotel didnt provide breakfast (they did, but you have to pay idr k for nasi goreng - not even an option for us), but coffee, tea, sugar, hot water are available in the terrace next to the swimming pool. no elevator, but only two stories building. overall, we like the hotel and will consider this hotel again for our next trip to bali.
Joseph J. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great budget hotel

Nice clean affordable hotel with 10 minutes walking distance to discovery mall
8
Great value for hotel within the area. Staffs were friendly. No hassle in check in process eventhough I checked in very late (11pm +) 10 minutes walk to discovery mall; 15 minutes to kuta beach There was a problem with the swimming pool but the hotel worked their best to solve the problem. The bed is quite comfy but I can't say the same about he pillow. Overall it was a great stay for a budget traveller/backpacker. Keep up the good work
Travel tip: Exercise extra caution if you're walking in the street because there is no pedestrian passage and many cars were speeding
Gemma F. Couples Ireland, September 15, 2012
Great location for airport

Close to airport
7
We stayed in this hotel on two saparate occassions due to its close proximity to the airport!its a great hotel if you have to catch a very early flight as it is no more than five minutes drive to get there!the hotel has a big clean pool which they clean frequently!the rooms are spacious modern and clean!good television channels where you can watch movies!free all you can drink tea and coffee too!great hotel!
Tsae Y. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with a big room

the bed is big
6.7
The hotel is just new,swimming pool is still under construction. The room is quite big,comfortable and affordable.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near to the Discovery Shopping Mall and Waterbom Park.
Kim L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2012
lovely hotel

good price
7.7
Everything good, have a swimming pool Good location, close to airport and mall, good service, small room but still good for sleep, the decor suit with the bedroom, average for clean, i will come again for stay when i have to have holiday. Well, overall is good, wish improve forward.
Reyhan C. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Good value hotel

swimming pool, hot shower, unlimited coffee and tea
7
hotel looked new. house keeping walked in without knocking during afternoon, they should have knocked before entering or provide a do not disturb sign. they do however give free unlimited coffee and tea near the lobby. it's a 1.6 km / 25 minutes walk to kuta beach based on gps.
Sujendran P. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Value for your money.
7
since we arrived to bali midnight, i plan to go ahead with budget hotel, since i don't want to waste money for sleep for while before we went to nusa dua. overall this hotel is really value you money.....very clean room and environment.. but only the problem is you have to walk to nearest place..especially kuta beach n discovery mall.....the walking road is not in good condition......
Gemma F. Couples Ireland, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to airport
8
great hotel, close to the airport approx 5 mins by car, you could probably walk it if you didnt have bags!!nice pool and very clean, you can see them cleaning with chlorine!!if you are hungry you should ask at reception for menu and order pizza, its very nice!!staff very friendly!i ave styed in this hotel. twice now and would deineatly stay again, very lean hotel!!
Susinawati T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Home Hotel

Standard
8.7
This hotel is like luxury borading house and so far good - No complain in this hotel and valie for money
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Great Place to stay in Bali

Calmarea
8.7
Kuta is crowded area but this hotel very calm and far from everywhere , I like this Hotel Truly Great Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08