or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Exterior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Quiet, good staff and clean room

Clean, pool
9
Was only there one night to catch a flight next am, but staff was up waiting for me, very helpfull and my room was very clean and quiet. They offed to take me to airport but said meter taxi would be cheaper and called one for me, that was nice enough. If I'm passing through Bali again or want a stay near the airport I would stay here again
Miriam B. Groups Germany, April 14, 2012
quite new hotel with big rooms and nice pool

quiet, good service, big pool
8.3
we really liked the stay at apartment a1. the hotel is only one year old so it is really modern but they still getting some things done. to get to the city center you have to walk a little bit, however it is not that far and therefore the hotel is quiet. there are also some shops nearby if you want to buy some food or drinks. all in all, it is a nice hotel. the only bad thing is that they serve indonesian breakfast no continental breakfast and you also have to order it one day before.
Victoria T. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Great location for the airport

Close to the airport and downtown kuta
7.3
we stayed here due to an early flight the next morning - it was a great location 10 mins from the airport. the hotel was clean and tidy with a small pool. the reception staff did not speak great english which led to some confusion over taxi bookings for the airport transfer but given the close proximity to the airport all worked out ok the hotel did exactly what we wanted!
Hana L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2012
bali hotel @ "apartment a1"

the clean room
7.3
we travel in bali very incredible. we stay in ampartment a i. ai have room to clean & friendly hotel servant.
Hotel Feature Tip: lodging in bali look around for closer to where we are where
Norman R. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2012
Pleasant Reception staff and quality rooms

Off the street, close to the airport and easy walking distance to shopping
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It suited my needs perfectly for a very reasonable price. Greeted by a very happy and efficient reception member and was able to check in early. The room was neat and tidy, but did not have a fridge. The hotel is off the street which adds to it's appeal. Just a short walk into the main shopping of Kuta.
Loh S. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
clean room

close to airport
5.3
good hotel for transit however breakfast facilities are poor
Ariadna R. Couples Spain, February 12, 2012
big and clean room

10 minutes walking to kuta center
7.3
Nice hotel with big rooms, new and clean. We only stay one night because no reason to stay in kuta if you dont like surf. Good hotel with swimmingpool not far to airport, only 10000 rupiah from the airport if you take a blue bird taxi meter.
Nightlife Tip: near the main streets in kuta, arround 10 to 15 minutes walking
Dewa D. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2012
Very nice,Great location...high recommendation.

Easy access to central Kuta..
10
Nice Hotel, Nice Room great service, very quite...best for relaxing.
Willy D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Great Apartment but far from kuta beach

nice room
9.7
great price,nice room.near from airport.recommended for couple/honeymoon,Relaxation.A little far from kuta beach (take about 20 minutes to kuta beach).
Satoko O. Couples Japan, January 21, 2012
New apartment hotel with friendly staff

clean, staff, swimming pool
8
hotel is pretty new and everything is pretty clean. it's located little off from the main roads but still close walk to discovery mall. however it is not recommended to walk these small streets at dark. hotel has a nice swimming pool and staff are friendly. recommended hot travelers who want privacy and don't need 4 or 5 star facilities and service. circle k pretty close to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Discovery mall is few hundred meters from the hotel and has shops and restaurants where to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ExteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02