or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Exterior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Andrew N. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2012
nice and comvey

pllace
6.7
clean, good, near shoping centre, restaauran, swiming pool, and cheap
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near shoping
Thomas A. Solo travelers India, January 2, 2012
Good Hotel

Walking distance to main street and quite
5
Its a nice clean hotel however breakfast facilities are poor no lounge area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its good for a short stay of a day or two
Luke M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
good hotel

nice big pool, clean new rooms
6.7
good hotel/apartments, only a few months old so everything was nice and new as you would expect. no fridge sucked abit.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2012
Location to far out from kuta!

New condition.
6
Good clean room . Long way out from central kuta , but only there two nights .
Willi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2011
Nice hotel layout

Swimming pool
6.3
It was a lovely hotel in budget. The swimming pool is nice. The design of the hotel is contemporary, and heart warming. The 24-hour self-service tea/coffee refreshment is another added value. The downs were the area which is afar from Kuta and beach, 15 mins walk to Discovery Mall; the staffs were not very responsive and lack of initiative.
Travel tip: Ask for the quite, second floor room
Jia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

New hotel
7.3
Nice place with a swimming pool in the middle. Too bad nearby didn't have many restaurant. The main road is around 5-10 mins walk.
Niko S. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2011
A1 good place to sleep, with little service

big clean room, new hotel
6.3
it's well quite a new hotel, the service is not great, for example i checked in with my wife, i told them to have me a double bed, after the clerk took our suitcase, it's a twin bed room, so they told me to wait and get another room, and what a surprise its an occupied room, and the 3rd time is a charmed, finally they get us the right room, and apologize to us for the mistake... the room is quite big, and clean, because its still new (under half a year operate), if you on a budget to stay in kuta, you can consider this one, although not near the kuta beach, nor the nightlife place, quite peaceful there.. there is a small nice pool, but we don't have in room safe deposit box, coffee maker. if you want a break fast (as agoda booking not included break fast), you must pay idr 30k ($3.25)to have break fast, i recommend you to skip the offer, it's well i said horrible, better you get your self. recommend this hotel if you on a transit (me to ubud), or tight budget.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a 24 hours 'coffee shop' but don't expect it like an ordinary coffee shop, its a self service, you can make a coffee and tea there for free
Kami C. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2011
nice hotel and cheap

hotel is clean rooms get serviced everyday
7.7
intially booked 2nites ended up staying extra 6nites the hotel is very clean, air con and free internet, circle k (super market round corner) we have been travelling so this is on budget but is fine and well worth money, taxis are dirt cheap and discovery mall is within walking distance 5-10min max would not recomend the breakfast staff very friendly had no problems here
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we got a taxi outside discovery mall to take us all over the islan from 9am to 8pm for bout $40 seen lot of sights
Pawel G. Couples Poland, October 27, 2011
Bad location, unpleasant stuff, stinking rooms

Seems to be new, has swimming pool
2.3
hotel location is very bad - you can reach kuta center risking your life by walking for 35 mins on narrow, unlit, still very busy (even in the night) street. only 1 out of 5 stuff members spoke english. rooms seemed to be new, but were dirty and stinking (we checked 4). hotel management very unpleasant and dishonest with us. no bill/check given at checkout, even when asked by us explicitly. tip: avoid!
Hotel Feature Tip: avoid!
Ani M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2011
perfecto!! : )

clean room, best service,
8
i had the best stay in bali. the place is great, service is good and the people are so friendly and helpful. more important is the cleanliness. thumbs up!! will stay there again if i'm in bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location but its not a walking distance to the shopping place and beach. You need to rent motorbike or take a cab. But u dont have to worry, cab fare is so damn cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ExteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08