or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Kamaluddin Z. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2011
great new budget hotel

clean, friendly staff
7.7
since the hotel is new, no issue with cleanliness. the staff are friendly and helpful. wifi connection not satisfactory. the hotel's location is about 15 mins walk from discovery mall.
Kevin Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 15, 2011
Nice place

Nice modern facilities and awesome showers, pool to cool off in too
7.7
hotel is a good 10 min walk from the main strip so not so convenient but at least in a quiet section of town. internet is slow.
Brendan D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 14, 2011
A nice new clean hotel

big pool
7.7
new clean room with a/c, big tv, and ensuite. excellent pool. left early so couldnt comment on the breakfast. staff were helpful. located some distance from all the action, so factor that into your equation! very happy with the price.
Charles E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2011
very modern and clean hotel

swimming pool, moden, new, comfortable
7.3
nice hotel close to shopping centre and beach. great swimming pool, and nice rooms. comfortable beds and nice tv and shower. front desk staff were helpful and although there is no restaurant they would help you order takeaway and have it delivered to your room
Hotel Feature Tip: no restaurant at the hotel but front desk staff will order takeaway food for you if you ask!
Wei X. Couples China, October 11, 2011
New Brand Hotel but devious location

New Brand Hotel, clean and quiet
6.3
Not easy to find the location, and devious route to drive there. No corporate betwwen Agoda and Apartment A1 about free breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So close to Kuta Beach.
Mireille P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
Close to the airport and close to the centre

the location, being close to the airport, and the price
7.7
although we arrived late at night and it was a bit hard to find for the taxi driver as it is not very big or well-known, we appreciated the convenience of the location. we could walk into south kuta and this place would be good for those people who want to experience the most out of bali but still have a pool to cool off in at the end of the day. the rooms were fine for the price and the place was clean.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2011
Well exceeded expectations.

Good Value clean hotel.
8.3
Good sized room. Hotel is budget but clean. Close to the Airport. Have already booked my next stay.
Meriaux P. Couples France, September 26, 2011
good location, clean rooms

clean, pool, calm
6.7
nice hotel, good value for money. brand new which is quite a good selling point in indonesia. 5/10min from the airport. 2 min from shopping mall. 10 min to the beach (by motorcycle)
Travel tip: renting a motorcycle is a must. walking distances are too far. trafic jam in the kuta-legian-seminyak area too dense if you rent a car.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
very clean and new hotel

Pool. and quiet location
6.3
Clean and New hotel but very basic. The hotel is located on the road a block away from the main road through South Kuta making it a good 20 minute walk from all the major shops and areas. If you want a quiet budget stay in a new hotel away from the noise, then this hotel would be suitable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motorbike around the corner from the hotel, giving you easy access to everything. Motorbike to rent is is very cheap and easier.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2011
small rooms

Clean room, Pool, quiet location
7
We travel throughout Indonesia and Bali very frequently and this time we stayed at the Apartment A1 hotel and we found our stay very pleasant with a New clean room. Rooms are basic, was no mini fridge, and breakfast was very basic. Rooms very clean since it only recently opened. however the price we paid through Agoda it was really good. Apartment A1 is a nice budget Hotel away from the Hustle and Bustle of Kuta, but close enough to everything. We will definitely stay here on our next vacation. Thankyou
Travel tip: water bomb park very close and also close to the Airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01