Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Exterior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Charles E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2011
very modern and clean hotel

swimming pool, moden, new, comfortable
7.3
nice hotel close to shopping centre and beach. great swimming pool, and nice rooms. comfortable beds and nice tv and shower. front desk staff were helpful and although there is no restaurant they would help you order takeaway and have it delivered to your room
Hotel Feature Tip: no restaurant at the hotel but front desk staff will order takeaway food for you if you ask!
Wei X. Couples China, October 11, 2011
New Brand Hotel but devious location

New Brand Hotel, clean and quiet
6.3
Not easy to find the location, and devious route to drive there. No corporate betwwen Agoda and Apartment A1 about free breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So close to Kuta Beach.
Mireille P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
Close to the airport and close to the centre

the location, being close to the airport, and the price
7.7
although we arrived late at night and it was a bit hard to find for the taxi driver as it is not very big or well-known, we appreciated the convenience of the location. we could walk into south kuta and this place would be good for those people who want to experience the most out of bali but still have a pool to cool off in at the end of the day. the rooms were fine for the price and the place was clean.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2011
Well exceeded expectations.

Good Value clean hotel.
8.3
Good sized room. Hotel is budget but clean. Close to the Airport. Have already booked my next stay.
Meriaux P. Couples France, September 26, 2011
good location, clean rooms

clean, pool, calm
6.7
nice hotel, good value for money. brand new which is quite a good selling point in indonesia. 5/10min from the airport. 2 min from shopping mall. 10 min to the beach (by motorcycle)
Travel tip: renting a motorcycle is a must. walking distances are too far. trafic jam in the kuta-legian-seminyak area too dense if you rent a car.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
very clean and new hotel

Pool. and quiet location
6.3
Clean and New hotel but very basic. The hotel is located on the road a block away from the main road through South Kuta making it a good 20 minute walk from all the major shops and areas. If you want a quiet budget stay in a new hotel away from the noise, then this hotel would be suitable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motorbike around the corner from the hotel, giving you easy access to everything. Motorbike to rent is is very cheap and easier.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2011
small rooms

Clean room, Pool, quiet location
7
We travel throughout Indonesia and Bali very frequently and this time we stayed at the Apartment A1 hotel and we found our stay very pleasant with a New clean room. Rooms are basic, was no mini fridge, and breakfast was very basic. Rooms very clean since it only recently opened. however the price we paid through Agoda it was really good. Apartment A1 is a nice budget Hotel away from the Hustle and Bustle of Kuta, but close enough to everything. We will definitely stay here on our next vacation. Thankyou
Travel tip: water bomb park very close and also close to the Airport
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2011
new hotel

one step can jump into swimming pool
5.3
just open hotel, quit new, so don't have canteen. But is clean and worth for money. swimming pool is very close the room, one step can go in, very good.
Steven L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2011
New hotel, needs improvement for service

New hotel
4
Arrived at 12 in the hotel but no room available yet. Decided to put the luggage and discover bali. When i got back at 4pm the room still not ready yet. After another 15 min they gave me a key to the room, however when i came to the room, the ac is not working, and the bedsheet still dirty, complaint to the f.o and they gave me another room. I think the hotel needs to improve their service
Paulus P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Brand New and very Comfortable

the a1 apartment is very good, room and bathroom are very clean and tidy, and we like they building exterior and interior, they give their best hospitality to serve their guest.. two thumbs up!!
10
i like this hotel, and when i came to this hotel we are celebrating ied mubarak holiday in indonesia.. all of the hotel in bali are fully booked at that time.. but thanks to agoda, i find this hotel.. and they just opened this hotel.. and some of their workers are still doing some work, but still safe and they are work very best for convenience of their guest.. so i really2 recommend to all of you who want to stay in bali to choose this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ExteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05