Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 576 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3.3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Robin F. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2014
dirty shower

nothing
3.3
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Mohamad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity

relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
8.3
Juraime J. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only

Can say much.
5.3
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Susina D. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.

Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
8.3
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Han K. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
upsad

nothing
3.3
Daniel N. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Good cheap hotel in

Cheap, friendly, air con
6
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Hayden S. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
unpleasant

nice pool
2.7
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Nice Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - InteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E04