or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Rocky K. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nice stay in a best value hotel

Good value for money compare to its facilities, Locate in strategic areas, Nice swimming pool
7.3
It's a nice hotel, with good location. The staff is friendly, have a nice room, best value for money compare to facilities we get. But the drain system in bathroom is not good, reduce the comforts during take a bath. Overall, it's a good experience during stay in this hotel.
Anna-Lina P. Couples Germany, August 18, 2013
Good place to stay short time,near to the airport

Nice staff perfect swimmingpool but not so stylish rooms
5.7
Firdaus M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
pretty fun

Close to Kuta, clean. cheap
7.3
quit simple in check in & check out procedure, This is a New Hotel with new bed & new building
Zarah S. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
internet super slow almost nothing, clean hotel

clean room, good price and quiet
4.7
Far from the beach, not too accessible by car. Taxi has to go through winding narrow street. The hotel is hard to find.
Marieta S. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Relaxing

Near in Airport, Nice Hotel and Clean.
6.3
Nothing any experience, just only to relax to my staying in Kuta A1 for holidays and Shopping.
Annette S. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
The staff we really helpfull.

The Pool the Location to the Airport the Staff
7
The staff were really great helping with transport. I had trouble getting a taxi to get to the airport on time and a staff member took me themselves. Then helped me with my luggage. I always stay at this hotel on my last day because of how close it is to the airport. And the great pool.
Sara D. Families with older children Germany, August 10, 2013
not good, cancelled second night

only the pool
3.3
i can't understand why this hotel has such high ratings. that was the reason plus nice pictures why we chose the hotel. but... the first room they showed us was covered in mold, the whole room smelled terrible. then they showed us a second which was only slightly better. we took the 3rd room which at least did not smell of mold. the room was still rather small only the twin beds were rather big. the bathroom was very dirty and very basic plus millions of cockroaches. there were also many cockroaches in the bedroom. we had to buy an insecticide and spray the entire room. there was a praying place directly next to the hotel and the prayers went on until 01:00 in the morning which were very noisy. also the doors open and close heavily which produce a lot of noise as well. there are no towels for the pool and no mats for the 2 sun loungers they have. there are also only 2 very old towels in the room. we made a reservation for a deluxe room, but the hotel is more like a budget hostel then a nice beach hotel. the beach is more likely 15-20min walking distance. and they offer breakfast, which is served in a styrofoam box, which is definitely overpriced. all in all i would not recommend this hotel!!!
Yan J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very dissapointed, they're forget to clean my room

Nothing.
4.3
Christine H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
relaxing private holiday

good swimming pool very private and relaxing
6
not realy strategic area, need walking quite like 10-15mins to discovery and very dark at night around hotel
Cherie T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Budget hotel, value for money

Cheap, fast internet, nice pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06