Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 582 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Andri H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
i was happy i choose this place to stay

friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
7.3
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.
Lee T. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Pleasant and stress free

Good value for money; in a quiet location close to busy streets and clean
7.7
My stay was smooth flowing and comfortable. The internet connection in the room is a bit weak. The swimming pool looked inviting but I did not have the time to swim. The TV did not work. Apart from that everything else was fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. If I have to be in Denpasar again, I will probably return to stay in the same place.
Corbi D. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Was stood stay

Quiet, clean and free wifi
7.3
Stay was good, a little far out when I needed a taxi at 4am otherwise no issues
Ang S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
not fantastic

near to airport
5
Good for just staying over 1 nite if arrive bali late n leaving the next day. No writing table in room.
Sophie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Close to airport

NIce Pool, Nice Staff, Clean Room
8
It's a nice hotel, with good location,staff were really great helping.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Average

Close to airport, quiet, clean
6.3
Rooms were clean. Pool view and quiet environment. But too far from main kuta attraction
Jason M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
nice staff, clean and comfortable

big beds in the twin room, nice pool, great staff.
7.7
We arrived at night and tried to walk to a restaurant without a map. Got immediately lost, the streets are windy and many as are dead ends. Also got lost coming home the next night, there is a quick way a back down some alleys but if you've had a beer or two and its dark, I hope you do better than we did. Hotel itself was great, just a bit tucked away.
Rocky K. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nice stay in a best value hotel

Good value for money compare to its facilities, Locate in strategic areas, Nice swimming pool
7.3
It's a nice hotel, with good location. The staff is friendly, have a nice room, best value for money compare to facilities we get. But the drain system in bathroom is not good, reduce the comforts during take a bath. Overall, it's a good experience during stay in this hotel.
Anna-Lina P. Couples Germany, August 18, 2013
Good place to stay short time,near to the airport

Nice staff perfect swimmingpool but not so stylish rooms
5.7
Firdaus M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
pretty fun

Close to Kuta, clean. cheap
7.3
quit simple in check in & check out procedure, This is a New Hotel with new bed & new building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - InteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08