Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 582 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Paul S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
4
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Report this review
Paul S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
3.7
awful service
Report this review
Jorge M. Solo travelers Mexico, June 14, 2015
Good enough

1. The price
6.7
Report this review
Georgia F. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Amazing value for money

Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
9
Report this review
Kalena C. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Report this review
Elizabeth Q. Groups Australia, May 3, 2015
Stay

Close to airport
6.3
Fine
Report this review
Norhisham A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
value for money

cheap price but have comfortable rooms and relax
7.7
Nice and worth it..
Report this review
York W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Cleanliness needs to be improved.

Cheap, spacious, friendly staff
5.3
Washroom needs to be improve, poor wifi connection, swimming pool needs to be clean more often.
Report this review
Trang N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2015
value for money

friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
9.3
friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
Report this review
Tom B. Couples Belgium, February 19, 2015
ok for quick transit

location, price, staff
7
We only stayed one night before we continued our journey. We asked for hotel transport via this website and to confirm via email. They never did and we eventually called them the day itself to confirm, arriving at the airport there was nobody there so we called again. They said they didnt have my phonenumber but they had the flightnumber and arrival time so that only excuse. The price of 100k for it was also very expensive for a 10min drive. The room was ok, clean and big enough but it could use more plugs to charge a phone. Only 1 at one side of the bed and one at the sink that wasnt working. The sink in the room was leaking but not working for some reason. The bathroom was not that good, a bit diry, almost no pressure on the sink for water and hot water took forever to heat up. The bathroom needs renovation. No fridge in the room but that was ok for only one night. The aircon was very noisy and not really cooling the room, at full fan speed and coldest temperature it was still not cooling down. Even at lowest fan speed it was still very noisy. The staff was very friendly though, they did their best to help us where we needed to. It was ok for us to just have a cheap place to sleep not to far from airport and kuta beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - InteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07