or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.9
Couples (222)
Sort by:
Jenny-Helena S. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
Clean and friendly

Location staff cleanliness
6.3
Lynsey C. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7.7
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Gabriel R. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7.3
Sallin R. Couples Switzerland, July 29, 2014
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!

close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
3.7
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
Roxanne P. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Jey Y. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
good

nice good convenient
8
Pongpaka P. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2014
cheap hotel and near airport

cheap , near airport , nice swimming pool
6.7
It's very cheap hotel and near airport around 10 mins
Jade C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Great stay in budget hotel

Close to airport, great pool
7.3
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04