Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.0
Solo travelers (158)
Sort by:
Rahul H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9.7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Report this review
Nuttinee S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8.7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Report this review
Jorge M. Solo travelers Mexico, June 14, 2015
Good enough

1. The price
6.7
Report this review
Kalena C. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Report this review
Filippo G. Solo travelers Italy, February 16, 2015
Good place

Staff friendly
8
Clean whit big room
Report this review
Erika T. Solo travelers Estonia, November 10, 2014
Okay

quiet area, friendly staff, free drinking water
6.7
Staff was friendly, but basicly didnt know any answer to my questions about the town. No maps in hotel. No food, only free coffee, drinking water((you could refill your bottle all the time) and tea. Rooms were clean and the area was pretty quiet.
Report this review
Minh Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
My review of Hotel Kuta

Staff always available, nice big pool, safe location to keep ur belongings
7.3
Very good value for money if u don't mind not having little liesures like a mini bar or hot iron
Report this review
Fan W. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7.7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Report this review
Ali C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3.7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Report this review
Alan G. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7.7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - InteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03