Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Paul S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
4
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Report this review
Paul S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
3.7
awful service
Report this review
Norhisham A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
value for money

cheap price but have comfortable rooms and relax
7.7
Nice and worth it..
Report this review
Trang N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2015
value for money

friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
9.3
friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
Report this review
Nicolas H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2015
The hotel is good

The hotelbis very strategic
6.3
Very nice
Report this review
Kang C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
It was a clean budget staying experience.

Staffs are friendly. For a night stay where we were out most of the day, this stay is defintely value for $$. The only thing i think this hotel needs to improve is to provide a hair dryer (on demand)
7
Report this review
Michel W. Families with young children Netherlands, August 7, 2014
for a short brake

cheap
4
We let the some Fam. Members stay there for a Few days , the told us that it smelled a bit. The all hat breakfast lunch and dinner with us at Kartika Plaza , that was perfect.
Report this review
Peter T. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4.7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Report this review
Ni K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Report this review
Juraime J. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only

Can say much.
5.3
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - InteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07