or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
York W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Cleanliness needs to be improved.

Cheap, spacious, friendly staff
5.3
Washroom needs to be improve, poor wifi connection, swimming pool needs to be clean more often.
Trang N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2015
value for money

friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
9.3
friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
Tom B. Couples Belgium, February 19, 2015
ok for quick transit

location, price, staff
7
We only stayed one night before we continued our journey. We asked for hotel transport via this website and to confirm via email. They never did and we eventually called them the day itself to confirm, arriving at the airport there was nobody there so we called again. They said they didnt have my phonenumber but they had the flightnumber and arrival time so that only excuse. The price of 100k for it was also very expensive for a 10min drive. The room was ok, clean and big enough but it could use more plugs to charge a phone. Only 1 at one side of the bed and one at the sink that wasnt working. The sink in the room was leaking but not working for some reason. The bathroom was not that good, a bit diry, almost no pressure on the sink for water and hot water took forever to heat up. The bathroom needs renovation. No fridge in the room but that was ok for only one night. The aircon was very noisy and not really cooling the room, at full fan speed and coldest temperature it was still not cooling down. Even at lowest fan speed it was still very noisy. The staff was very friendly though, they did their best to help us where we needed to. It was ok for us to just have a cheap place to sleep not to far from airport and kuta beach.
Filippo G. Solo travelers Italy, February 16, 2015
Good place

Staff friendly
8
Clean whit big room
Nicolas H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2015
The hotel is good

The hotelbis very strategic
6.3
Very nice
Aika A. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2015
Dirty bathroom. broken sink. no available adaptors
3.3
Unpleasant so we booked to another hotel.
Chester L. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2015
comfort is here

neat, cozy bed, affordable
9
Mohamad E. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2015
I'll stay in Asoka again for next trip to Bali.

Nice room, nice staff, nice location
7.7
Everything was fine until the pool can not be used. I complained and they fixed it.
Jenny-Helena S. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
Clean and friendly

Location staff cleanliness
6.3
Erika T. Solo travelers Estonia, November 10, 2014
Okay

quiet area, friendly staff, free drinking water
6.7
Staff was friendly, but basicly didnt know any answer to my questions about the town. No maps in hotel. No food, only free coffee, drinking water((you could refill your bottle all the time) and tea. Rooms were clean and the area was pretty quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Family Suite RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02