or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Erika T. Solo travelers Estonia, November 10, 2014
Okay

quiet area, friendly staff, free drinking water
6.7
Staff was friendly, but basicly didnt know any answer to my questions about the town. No maps in hotel. No food, only free coffee, drinking water((you could refill your bottle all the time) and tea. Rooms were clean and the area was pretty quiet.
Stephanie H. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Good service, best in value

friendly staff, near to airport, cheap
7.7
Staffs are friendly and gave quick response by e-mail. Airport transfer only IDR 60k, using Avanza or Innova car (enough for 6 people). Rooms are quite neat and clean. Best in value!
Minh Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
My review of Hotel Kuta

Staff always available, nice big pool, safe location to keep ur belongings
7.3
Very good value for money if u don't mind not having little liesures like a mini bar or hot iron
Kang C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
It was a clean budget staying experience.

Staffs are friendly. For a night stay where we were out most of the day, this stay is defintely value for $$. The only thing i think this hotel needs to improve is to provide a hair dryer (on demand)
7
Lynsey C. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7.7
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7.7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7.3
Michel W. Families with young children Netherlands, August 7, 2014
for a short brake

cheap
4
We let the some Fam. Members stay there for a Few days , the told us that it smelled a bit. The all hat breakfast lunch and dinner with us at Kartika Plaza , that was perfect.
Sallin R. Couples Switzerland, July 29, 2014
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!

close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
3.7
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03