or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.2
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
nice hotel

good location
6
this hotel located in the kuta area which is to go to the airport and also the kuta area the main attractions of bali places
Gani R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Simple, clean and good price

Just fit to my need
8
This A1 Kuta hotel just fit to my need as a small business travel. What I need is clean room, clean area, simple but with nice design. I really do not need extra facility like business center, Restourant or Fitness center. What I really need is to sleep well after working hard. I will be back to this hotel for the next trip to Bali.
Arief S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
nice swimming Pool for 1 star Hotel

Nice Swimming Pool
6.7
have nice swimming pool( amaze for 1 star hotel), have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport. Have big parking area. Far from the Bali attraction (must using vehicle)
Hotel Feature Tip: nice swimming pool
Sally B. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Ok but very basic

Close to airport
5
Stayed here overnight between flights. Very close to airport which suited my needs but was very basic and they had the smelly-beads that they use in public toilets strewn throughout the room which smelled horrible.
Intareeya S. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2013
เป็นโรงแรมที่เงียบสงบ มีทางเดินไปชายหาดได้

เงียบสงบ /ต้องหาอาหารกินเองตามร้านข้างทาง /มีทางเดินไปแหล่งช้อปปิ้งไกลพอควร /ใกล้สนามบิน
6.7
มีบริเวณโรงแรมที่สวยงามสะอาด เงียบสงบ แต่ในห้องค่อนข้างแคบ ห้องน้ำธรรมดา ไม่มีตู้เย็น เหมาะที่จะอยู่ระยะสั้น ใกล้สนามบิน
Sunghoon M. Business travelers South Korea, December 22, 2013
별로 별로 가지마세요

없어요. 위치도 않좋고 수영장도 더럽고
6.7
저는 비추입니다. 가지마세요 위치도 저녁에 걷기에 무리입니다. 아무리 치안이 좋다해도. 도로변 좋은 곳 훨씬 많음. 비가 와서 그런지 몰라도 물이 더러워 보여서 한번도 수영한적 없음... 최악!!!
Ping C. Business travelers China, May 14, 2013
非常帮 泳池非常地干净

清洁 服务 咨询 泳池特别的棒
8.7
非常好 住宿了2天 泳池非常好 我们住在2楼很安静 服务员也很好 很热情 微笑一直挂在脸上 只是没有便利店 比如我们买吃的什么的不是很方便 房间空调很好
Kresna Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
bersih. nyaman. murah

lokasi strategis, dekat bandara, nyaman
8.7
sangat puas sekali. mungkin akan kembali lagi ke hotel ini
Jen S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
hotel yg cukup menyenangkan

kamar yg bersih,kolam renang renang dan staff yg ramah
6
hotel dgn kamar yg bersih dan cukup menyenangkan dgn staff yg ramah tp sayang air panas yg kurang berfungsi. lokasi hotel yg drekat dgn bandara,pantai dan pusat keramaian
Erlynawati K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
suasana tenang untuk beristirahat dan bersantai

bersih, bebas macet, nice swimming pool
7.3
nyaman, akses cepat untuk ke airport, pelayanan kamar yg cepat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02