Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aster

47/48 Mandalay-Lashio Road, Nanda Wun, Ward 9, Pyin Oo Lwin, Pyin Oo Lwin, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - superior Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Dining Room Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Lobby Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Reception & Dinning Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Grand Superior Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Bar Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Grand Superior Bathroom Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Superior Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Exterior Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Interior Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Reception Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Exterior Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden
Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Exterior Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Garden Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Exterior Hotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Exterior
Area: Pyin Oo Lwin Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Malina C. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2015
Comfortable stay

Spacious, comfortable
7.7
Great for our family. Shuttle cars were very convenient
Report this review
Vincent G. Couples Canada, March 11, 2015
Nice place out of city center !

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff!
8.3
Very nice place, very comfortable and very helpful staff. The food was also very good. Wifi is powerful. It is 5 min by taxi from city center. There's nothing around the hotel except few little stands, so hotel's restaurant becomes the only option when time to eat, though the food is very good.
Report this review
Phanavika L. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2015
I am relly appreciate on service and hotel.

Good service, helfful, and clean
10
I am really appreciated the hotel service and location. Reception help me a lot for travel around the city and book a bys for me to go others city. If i have a chance, i will go back again.
Report this review
Arseniy C. Couples Russia, January 25, 2015
Awesome service and bargain when out of season

Best three things were the service we got from staff, the room and dining area design and neatness, and the air conditioner which functioned as a heater
10
The stay was lovely, the staff would always give an extra mile for us, whether it was changing booking days free of charge and calling the bus company making sure they'd pick us up from the hotel, as well as waiting on the street for the bus, making sure we get on the right one or don't miss our one.
Report this review
Jean-Francois R. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
Godd place to stay.., but need a taxi from the tow

Clean, nice and good staff
9
A bit away from the town but everything else is very good. Shuttle in the morning and late afternoom
Report this review
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Nice & spacious room

Good room, good service, nice environment.
7.7
Report this review
Khoon T. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
superb, especially good value for $

Lovely ambience with beautifully kept garden. Friendly staffs, and helpful. slightly away from town, but provided free shuttle service
9.3
Superb, great value for $, with large room, and good amenities, especially hot water showers. The free shuttle service to and from downtown made up the inconvenience to town, plus the friendly and helpful assistant manager. The hotel was well kept, with clean individual chalets sprawling across a fairly large compound of garden. Very enjoyable stay, and will certainly recommend to friends.
Report this review
Charttrakarn N. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
very good

good service,
9.7
Report this review
Charttrakarn N. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2014
good Hotel

1.wide room 2. beautiful 3. good employees.
10
be comfortable ,good wifi, Worth the price paid.
Report this review
Yih C. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
4 stars

landscape garden, peaceful & nice place
7.3
well, it is nice stayed...great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aster Pyin Oo LwinHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - superiorHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Dining RoomHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - LobbyHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Reception & DinningHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Grand SuperiorHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - BarHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Grand Superior BathroomHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - SuperiorHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - InteriorHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - ReceptionHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - GardenHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - ExteriorHotel Aster Pyin Oo Lwin - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03