or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Astoria

6, place de Cornavin, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Sherif F. Business travelers Egypt, January 28, 2014
It was a very good hota but a little bit noisy

Loccation, price and clean
8.7
It was a very good hotel, clean and in the middle of the city.
Shook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
good location

good location, close to all restaurant, easy access to train station
6
Clean & good. Staff are friendly.great location to everywhere making my stay a pleasant one.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great location across from the train station

Location, Staff, Great food nearby
9
Pleasantly surprised. Nice bed, clean and great staff!
Florence B. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Location! Location! Location!

Location. Great value for money. Friendly staff
8.3
Nandinee M. Business travelers Mauritius, July 13, 2013
Excellent hospitality and convenient location

Staff hospitality, cleanliness, convenient location
9
Very pleasant stay. Extremely nice staff. When front desk staff learnt that I will be staying a week I was upgraded to a larger room.
Erna M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Nice n clean room, good breakfast

friendly front office staffs, good hot meals for breakfast and easy access transportation
7.3
Very nice stay, clean and nice view of the cathedral from window, many selections of breakfast meal, and friendly n helpful front office staffs
Daniel D. Business travelers Portugal, February 28, 2013
Convenient location

Next to main train station, 5 minutes to airport by train
7.3
I took this hotel because of its location. It is located next to the Geneva main train station, what is quite convenient when by train or even by plane (5 minutes to the airport train station). The room was small but clean and comfortable. I got an upgrade to a double bedroom
Sudhir K. Business travelers India, November 27, 2012
Great location

close to main train station and bus stand
7
i liked the hotel and it is value for money. internet is not free in room but at reception there is one system with internet which is free
Sudhir K. Business travelers India, November 26, 2012
Very nice location and friendly staff

location
8
It was nice to stay and rates are reasonable. Though room size is small but manageable.
Susumu K. Business travelers Japan, July 19, 2012
Convenient, good location

Rooms renewed
8
Good location, near to the station. Smoking rooms available. Air conditioned and not much to say. May be stay next time also.
Hotel Feature Tip: Really close to the Geneva station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03