or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Astoria

Hospitalstr. 29, Stuttgart-Mitte, Stuttgart, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Stuttgart-Mitte Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Worathiti M. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
easy to go to center of city

big bathroom, free wifi in private room, close to city center
6.3
Alto J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Great central location

Location, close to public transportation, helpful staff
6.3
Central city location is best feature. Easy access to public transportation. Very close to Konigstrasses and 10 minutes from Castle Square.
Chiatsung H. Couples Taiwan, June 21, 2013
MB muzeum is very interesting

good location, good lcation, good location
6
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
good and comfort

location, easy access and convenience
6.7
good
Patarapol T. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2013
Old but clean hotel

large room, large window, blind shutter
8
The price is reasonable (considered all you can eat breakfast). The place is near S-Bahn and U-Bahn. What I don't like about this hotel are that the refrigerator was out of order, the TV is old, mattress is too soft and Wifi is always disconnected.
Keith R. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Location and breakfast buffet

It's next to train and five minutes from town by foot
7.7
The triple room just fit the beds but bathroom was big. The hotel is in need of renovation but its very clean and the staff are very helpful. The breakfast buffet is fresh and doesn't taste if its been there for hours .
Shopping Tip: Stuttgart is not normal a location for tourist but the shopping is good and cheaper than all Northern European cities that we have toured
Deni S. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2012
good location

near subway
6.3
luckily we came on winter and heater were working well, but no AC in the room. the building has a small elevator in the landing of the staircase, so we need to take (few steps) on the stair to get to our room's floor, inconvenient for my big luggage. the room is small with old furniture. the breakfast is good although not so many variety. and good to have an open gated parking lot behind the hotel.
Travel tip: 150m to S-bahn Stadtmitte, 1 stop from Stuttgart Main Station
Jing M. Families with young children China, July 17, 2012
tolle Lage und gute preisleistung

Tolle Lage, ruhig aber trotzdem nah zum Zentrum. Gute Preisleistung, freundliche Personal
8.3
Das Hotel hat meiner Erwartung gut erfuellt. Tolle Lage, gute Preisleistung, Zimmergroesse und -zustand ganz ok, freundliche Personal. Kann nur weiter empfehlen.
Marco A. Business travelers Italy, February 8, 2012
central and warm hotel

few meters from the S-bahn and from the shopping area
8
been there already 4 times, a good simple place in the very center of stuttgart. friendly staff, good breakfast and cleen (but small) rooms. good value, had a good service for the right price.
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2011
no comment
6
everything was ok..no comment..location good...great location but small rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04