or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel

29 rue Caumartin, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Bathroom Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Bathroom Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior
Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Bathroom Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Buffet Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Exterior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Suzie T. Couples Mauritius, May 28, 2011
Great Location but no service in the lobby.

vicinity is great.
5.3
The hotel services are very limited - room service, no drinks served in the lobby. The worst was the television did not work at all during our whole stay in the hotel . Unacceptable ! We did inform the reception who just replied : we have to wait ....
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2011
Great location & friendly hotel staffs

excellent location
8
-location is prefect/ close to metro & shopping area -hotels staffs are friendly -room size is acceptable
Restaurant Tip: Opera area have many nice resturants !
Wong K. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2011
Disappointed

Location only
5.3
I spent 2 nights at Astra Opera after spending 4 nights at Adagio Opera. I shall not talk about the location as it was location I wanted as I have always stayed along rue caumartin. I was allocated 708, which is next to the lift and it is extremely noisy! The room has no electic kettle or coffee maker. The airconditioning was also not operating during winter. The hotel is old the corridor is dark. While the check out time was 12noon, we kept getting reminder after 11!
Eiji N. Business travelers Japan, January 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

lobby is good
7.3
staff is not bad,room is very clean. But room is little bit small.
Akinori M. Business travelers Japan, October 22, 2010
charm ar reception but there is not at rooms

were welcomed with smail at reception
5.7
satisfactory at one night stay in the centeral part of Paris
Olivier M. Couples France, September 13, 2010
Stay at Astra

Great location close to everything (shopping dining city center etc)
6.7
We chose this hotel because of its location and fortunately we did not spend much time in our room as it was very small. Given the price we were disappointed with the size of the room but the rest was ok: the room was clean bright and quiet, the staff friendly.
Philip N. Couples Norway, August 30, 2010
Romantic hotel

Great location
8.3
The stay was very nice! The staff was helpful and friendly. Clean and nice hotel room. Very good beds!!!! The best thing about the hotel is that it's located centrally.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Louvre
Jehad F. Couples Jordan, July 31, 2010
Astra Opera Hotel

very close to the main shopping center
8.3
the location is the best for shoppers. rooms are very small but pleasent, every thing you need is around you
Shopping Tip: don,t forget to file for tax exemption while shopping
Jehad F. Couples Jordan, July 28, 2010
Astra Opera Hotel

location
7.3
stay was very pleasent, location of the hotel is the best ,area very safe and have every thing you need
Shopping Tip: the largest two shoping center is 50 m away
Samerjai E. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2010
comfortable hotel

Near the center, more space in the room, nice room.
8.3
I have first impression when I walked in the room. They have very nice room and may be I reserved from agoda so they upgrade to be the deluxe room. I can't beleive that i can find nice room in this hotel rate. When compare with the other hotel, have more worth in money. This hotel is located in the center of the Paris and easy to go to eat and shopping. So you can't think for the bad thing of this, it can be equal zero.
Shopping Tip: easy to go every shopping place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel ParisHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BuffetHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - ExteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06