Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel

29 rue Caumartin, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Nearby Attraction Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Buffet Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Exterior Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Entrance Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Nightclub Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Nightclub Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Reception Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Meeting Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Nightclub Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Business Center
Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Buffet Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Entrance Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2011
A great little place to stay

Good location, comfy bed, nice breakfast
9.7
a very professional hotel, well run, with friendly attentive staff. they were able to deal with all my queries about the area, where to go, etc, and always did so with a smile. the breakfast was lovely, all of the parisien treats were there and the croissants were to die for! i'd definitely recommend this hotel to anybody travelling to paris.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is very close to Opera and makes it a great location. The street it is in is very peaceful, with lots of little cafés.
Report this review
Wen L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2011
nice location!

free wifi!
8
the room is clean and nice, and have wifi(but need to change password and re-login every day....), i think i will stay again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: very limited mini bar......but there is a supermarket near by.
Report this review
Suzie T. Couples Mauritius, May 28, 2011
Great Location but no service in the lobby.

vicinity is great.
5.3
The hotel services are very limited - room service, no drinks served in the lobby. The worst was the television did not work at all during our whole stay in the hotel . Unacceptable ! We did inform the reception who just replied : we have to wait ....
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2011
Great location & friendly hotel staffs

excellent location
8
-location is prefect/ close to metro & shopping area -hotels staffs are friendly -room size is acceptable
Restaurant Tip: Opera area have many nice resturants !
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2011
Disappointed

Location only
5.3
I spent 2 nights at Astra Opera after spending 4 nights at Adagio Opera. I shall not talk about the location as it was location I wanted as I have always stayed along rue caumartin. I was allocated 708, which is next to the lift and it is extremely noisy! The room has no electic kettle or coffee maker. The airconditioning was also not operating during winter. The hotel is old the corridor is dark. While the check out time was 12noon, we kept getting reminder after 11!
Report this review
Eiji N. Business travelers Japan, January 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

lobby is good
7.3
staff is not bad,room is very clean. But room is little bit small.
Report this review
Akinori M. Business travelers Japan, October 22, 2010
charm ar reception but there is not at rooms

were welcomed with smail at reception
5.7
satisfactory at one night stay in the centeral part of Paris
Report this review
Olivier M. Couples France, September 13, 2010
Stay at Astra

Great location close to everything (shopping dining city center etc)
6.7
We chose this hotel because of its location and fortunately we did not spend much time in our room as it was very small. Given the price we were disappointed with the size of the room but the rest was ok: the room was clean bright and quiet, the staff friendly.
Report this review
Philip N. Couples Norway, August 30, 2010
Romantic hotel

Great location
8.3
The stay was very nice! The staff was helpful and friendly. Clean and nice hotel room. Very good beds!!!! The best thing about the hotel is that it's located centrally.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Louvre
Report this review
Jehad F. Couples Jordan, July 31, 2010
Astra Opera Hotel

very close to the main shopping center
8.3
the location is the best for shoppers. rooms are very small but pleasent, every thing you need is around you
Shopping Tip: don,t forget to file for tax exemption while shopping
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel ParisHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BuffetHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - ExteriorHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - EntranceHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - NightclubHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - NightclubHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - ReceptionHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - NightclubHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Business CenterHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BuffetHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - EntranceHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Astra Opera - Astotel Paris - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08