or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Atala Champs Elysees

10, rue Chateaubriand, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Interior Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Interior Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Interior Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Interior Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Business Center Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Restaurant Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Spa
Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Restaurant Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Restaurant Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Restaurant Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Fitness Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Roger G. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Excellent stay, but all too short

Location, Comfort, Welcoming
8.7
Geok Y. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Central located, near shopping centre & restaurant

Clean In city center
8.3
Had good stay in the hotel although it was a one night stay for transit for us.
Manisa K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2014
Wonderful room

The room with the eiffle tower view was excellent, there are no words to explain this. We were given the room on the highest floor with a huge balcony with the eiffle tower view.
7
The room was excellent. No words could describe, we just lay in bed watching the eiffle tower lit up and sparkles every hour! It was amazing. The staff however were a little slow and unable to understand english but overall still acceptable. The location was close to george V metro with just 1-2 mins walk. Overall a wonderful experience.
Graem N. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2013
My room had not been renovated and it was basic

location, friendly staff, quiet
7
It was just okay. The lobby and newly renovated rooms are nice, but my room was not very nice. I would not award this hotel the 4* they claim to have, nor would I regard it as a bargain, though it seems to be when you read the description.
Bobby G. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
LOOKING FORWARD ON MY NEXT STAY

Location, good interior, and friendly staff
8
Had an impressive stay even though I just stayed for 2 nights.
Chin L. Couples Taiwan, September 16, 2013
Shopping area

Good location, room size is good, receiption ok
6.7
Handiman A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2013
good location , quiet and peaceful

location, food , nearby area, comfort, room size
8.7
a hotel that i will be back for , good value for money
Lilian S. Solo travelers Cyphrus, February 2, 2013
Excellent location

Friendly, helpful staff
7.7
it was very comfortable and clean. the room given was more than satisfactory for one person , with all necessary amenities. i especially appreciated the helpfulness of the staff who helped me secure a room even though i was checking in very early in the morning. the location of the hotel is also a big plus as it is just two minutes from the main avenue of champs elysee. i would definitely be happy to stay there again!
Eid J. Solo travelers Lebanon, January 21, 2013
all are very good

good
8.3
everything is good , only that everywhere the breakfast included on the price , only not with you, but everything are very well , the accueil , the room
Shimon S. Business travelers Israel, July 23, 2010
Atala Hotel

location
8.3
I love Paris and this hotel has a very good location. My prefer is small hotels and this hotel is perfect for me. I also think that this hotel offer to me good value for my money. I recomended this hotel also to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Atala Champs Elysees ParisHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Business CenterHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - SpaHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - EntranceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Business CenterHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Atala Champs Elysees, Paris

AS-AGWEB-3C05