or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Atala Champs Elysees

10, rue Chateaubriand, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Restaurant Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Business Center Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - View Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Interior Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Interior Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Interior Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Spa
Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Patio Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Patio Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - View Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Garden Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Prestige room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Fitness Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Deluxe room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - View over Paris Hotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Interior
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Ilona M. Solo travelers Finland, November 30, 2014
Location is good

Location
6
Disappointing. This place has one thing going for it: location, just around the corner from the Arc de Triomphe. It's all downhill from there. For this price you'd expect a little bit more. The room was confortable and clean, but small and very basic. The "fitness center" is a joke; a little bigger than a closet, has one elliptical, one treadmill, and one bike, and dumbbells up to 10 kilos. The hotel has no restaurant, but room service. However, their actual list is not available until after five. We ordered two main courses from the limited lunch menu: a pizza (very basic, definitely not worth the price), and a mushroom risotto. The kitchen managed to botcher up this rather simple order; the risotto was tomato and mince beef. They replaced the wrong dish, but it took some time. The free internet did not work in the rooms. On the morning of our check-out we lost all electricity in the room. I called the front desk, and they promised to send someone over. Unsurprisingly, that never happened. When we checked out, the guy at the counter claimed we had told him not to bother with sending anyone to fix it. So, this hotel is for you if you want to enjoy mediocre services at full price.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Great stay, roof top views of Tower and outstandin

lcoation, great and friendly staff and great view
9.3
simply outstanding, with great service - highly recommended
Kent J. Couples Norway, July 17, 2014
Nice location

Near the champs elysées
6.3
The hotel was close to the Champs Elysées. Romet was ok nothing special would not think it was 4 stars
Roger G. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Excellent stay, but all too short

Location, Comfort, Welcoming
8.7
Geok Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Central located, near shopping centre & restaurant

Clean In city center
8.3
Had good stay in the hotel although it was a one night stay for transit for us.
Manisa K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2014
Wonderful room

The room with the eiffle tower view was excellent, there are no words to explain this. We were given the room on the highest floor with a huge balcony with the eiffle tower view.
7
The room was excellent. No words could describe, we just lay in bed watching the eiffle tower lit up and sparkles every hour! It was amazing. The staff however were a little slow and unable to understand english but overall still acceptable. The location was close to george V metro with just 1-2 mins walk. Overall a wonderful experience.
Graem N. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2013
My room had not been renovated and it was basic

location, friendly staff, quiet
7
It was just okay. The lobby and newly renovated rooms are nice, but my room was not very nice. I would not award this hotel the 4* they claim to have, nor would I regard it as a bargain, though it seems to be when you read the description.
Bobby G. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
LOOKING FORWARD ON MY NEXT STAY

Location, good interior, and friendly staff
8
Had an impressive stay even though I just stayed for 2 nights.
Hong-Nhu N. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
pleasant stay. close to shopping strip. short walk

clean, comfortable and location
8.7
Chin L. Couples Taiwan, September 16, 2013
Shopping area

Good location, room size is good, receiption ok
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Atala Champs Elysees ParisHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Business CenterHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - ViewHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - SpaHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - PatioHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - PatioHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - ViewHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - GardenHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Prestige roomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Deluxe roomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - View over ParisHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - GardenHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - DeskHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Superior roomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - EntranceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Business CenterHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Atala Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04