Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Atchaya

(League club), #105, 100ft Road, OPP-MMDA Signal, Arumbakkam,, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Leage Club
Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Standard Single Room Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Standard Double Room Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Suite Room Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Suite Room Interior Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Staircase Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Lobby Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Reception Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Multi Cuisine Restaurant Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Bar Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Conference Hall Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Gymnasium Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Ayurvedic Spa Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Billiard Table Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Tennis Court Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Badminton Court Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Swimming Pool
Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Main Building
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, May 28, 2015
Not a good hotel

Not a good hotel
Report this review
Dhilip K. Groups India, December 1, 2014
Worst Service & Money minded fellows
worst service and money minded
Report this review
Sunil A. Families with young children India, October 4, 2014
to much poor, this in not 1 star ....
there is no star for this, they don't have any facilities,all are chargeable
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers India, March 21, 2014
If is good to stay very calm

Good swimming pool
Good Very silent No unauthorised or unknowns lady's are allowed
Report this review
Kagawa T. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2013
I hate treceptionist behavior

space of the room only
Terrible receptionist of this hotel tried to befool us to get money. when we arrived at here the receptionist said "the standard room you booked has already occupied by other guest. we have only suite room and you need to pay extra charge to stay suite room." I "I need to disscuss hotel manager" Receptionist"I am manager" I "I do not think so. If you are manager, you have buisiness card of manager." after altercation, finally he said I am not manager. and he said, you can stay suite room without extracharge. are there any complaint? my blood was boiling. Foreigner should not stay this hotel to avoid trouble.
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
great memories

polite staff clean room gd food
Report this review
Anton E. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Pleasant. But be aware

Nice room, good Internet, cheap and extensive food and beverage list
Our stay was pleasant enough. However, the facilities promoted are not what one is led to expect. The pool is very warm, the gym is tiny and badminton, billiards and table tennis are either for members only or come at a cost. Overall the hotel is nice.
Report this review
Olalekan E. Business travelers Nigeria, August 18, 2013
it was interesting

good food, good service and good pool
it was a nice experience. the service was okay. availability of gym and pool with a swimming coach. i learnt swimming during my stay.
Report this review
Noman M. Business travelers India, April 17, 2013
not good experience

nothing special, just if u like sports then only stay here
Report this review
Stacy W. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
Terribly unfriendly stay

The best thing about this hotel was the fast and consistent wifi connection.
I regretted the booking at Atchaya the moment we arrived. People at the front desk seemed irritated to have any interaction with us (including checking in, asking where the restaurant was, and asking why we couldn't get access to what were supposed to be free amenities such as the gym and pool). No matter how friendly we were, the staff still seemed hostile and uninviting. The room was also disappointing - there was a mildew stench in the room and even worse in the bathroom the whole time. Worse stay I've experienced in any hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Atchaya Chennai - Main BuildingHotel Atchaya Chennai - Standard Single RoomHotel Atchaya Chennai - Standard Double RoomHotel Atchaya Chennai - Suite RoomHotel Atchaya Chennai - Suite Room InteriorHotel Atchaya Chennai - StaircaseHotel Atchaya Chennai - LobbyHotel Atchaya Chennai - ReceptionHotel Atchaya Chennai - Multi Cuisine RestaurantHotel Atchaya Chennai - BarHotel Atchaya Chennai - Conference HallHotel Atchaya Chennai - GymnasiumHotel Atchaya Chennai - Ayurvedic SpaHotel Atchaya Chennai - Billiard TableHotel Atchaya Chennai - Tennis CourtHotel Atchaya Chennai - Badminton CourtHotel Atchaya Chennai - Swimming PoolHotel Atchaya Chennai - Main Building

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.