or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Atelier Montparnasse

84 Rue Raymond Losserand, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Paris, France 75014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Twin Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Suite Nature Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Suite Cosy Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Room detail Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Room detail Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Room detail Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest Room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Single Business Room
Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Twin bedded room Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Shower-head Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Bathroom Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Hall
Area: 14. Tour Montparnasse Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Business visit

Location to Monparnasse Tower, easy access, plenty of shops ,bars etc
7.7
Nice stay, room good and clean, reception staff helpful, would return
Jonathan N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Goog location

location,staff and ambiance
6
minuscule bathroom, barely fitted in the shower! Unpleasant stains on the carpet in my room. pleasant staff and lobby. I believe the hotel just up the road represents better value
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Very good hotel

Proximity cafes and restraunts close to tube
9.7
Was exert lent the staff were very good and the rooms although small were very comfortable though rally enjoyed our stay
June C. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Nice Staff but the room is too small

Nice and helpful staff / next to Metro station (about 1 minute walk) / lots of restaurants around / the environment is safe
7
The toilet design is not so good : 1) no shelf for placing your shower gel and shampoo inside the shower room 2) water seeping out very easily on the whole floor of the toilet 3) very small The main advantages of this hotel is near to the metro and the staff is really helpful and cheerful.
Audrey K. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Great Location, Comfortable Room & Friendly Staff

Close to metro line 13 - Penerty, Spacious Room for Parisian standard, Comfort & Cleanliness of the room
9.7
We had a very good experience at Atelier Montparnasse. We've stayed there for 5 nights and room rates were worth the price we paid for. The hotel is strategically located where everywhere is easily accessible via metro. The hotel is very close to metro line 13 - Penerty and it takes about 3 minutes walk from the hotel. There are many restaurants,bars, cafes and shops around the hotel area which is very convenient for us. Our room was clean, comfortable and of good size for Parisian standard. The bed was comfortable too. The front desk staffs regardless of any shifts were very friendly, helpful & attentive. They speak good English too. They've been of great help to us in terms of directions and assistance which made our stay wonderful. The breakfast however was a little expensive and lack of choices. We've paid for Euro 75 for 3 days of breakfast for 2 person. Travelers who prefer a wider selection of breakfast may opt for cafes nearby the hotel. Overall, we had a great stay at Hotel Atelier Montparnasse and we would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone!
Tony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Brief, comfortable, good breakfast

clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9
Enjoyable, arrived approx 1000 pm, left following day at 0830am, staff friendly & helpful.
Alexandra S. Business travelers Afghanistan, June 4, 2013
contemporary nice location

tasteful design, next to Metro, cute street
6
Jiby K. Couples India, May 29, 2013
very clean n central hotel, efficent staff

location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
def recommend to others... will look to stay here again
Lone B. Couples Denmark, April 12, 2013
Fine hotel!

Its cleanness, practicality and close to public transport!
8.3
Very good and super smiling faces in recption, will recomend!
Katherine C. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Great staff!

The staff, the coffee, the location
9.7
The staff at this hotel was wonderful. My wall adapter didn't fit and they happily provided me with one to use the length of my stay. The answered every question I had, gave great advice about how to use the Metro and where to eat, and had my cab to the airport waiting for me exactly when I asked. They even opened the breakfast up a little early the morning I left so I could have one last great cup of coffee and chocolate croissant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Double Deluxe - Non RefundableHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Twin RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Suite NatureHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Suite CosyHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Room detailHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Room detailHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Room detailHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Guest RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Single Business RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Twin bedded roomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Shower-headHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - BathroomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - HallHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Cozy Junior Suite - Non-RefundableHotel Atelier Montparnasse Paris - Double Queen Size Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01