or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Atlanta

Wahringer Strasse 33-35., 09. Alsergrund, Vienna, Austria 1090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Hotel Exterior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Hotel Entrance Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Lobby Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Interior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Lobby Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Interior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Restaurant
Area: 09. Alsergrund Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Andy C. Groups China, June 1, 2014
Fair

The design and facilities look like traditional.
5.7
Yoshihiro O. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2014
Simple

Breakfast, access, shower
8.3
The access is good from downtown. The room is simple and functionable. I recommend breakfast.
Yan L. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
One of the best looking capital we have been to

historical, clean, great breakfast
9.7
We have spent two nights in Hotel Atlanta. The staff was friendly. Also we can park in front of the hotel. It is so close to the city and major attractions. The public transportation is right in front of the hotel. Breakfast is great, as well as the dinning room.
Cornelia R. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Ok hotel with good location

Clean, centrally located, fast check out
6
The hotel is easy to find, excellent public transport connection Clean hotel & room There is no free WiFi available you need to pay 5€ for 3 hours use; mini TV in the room We were quite surprised that this is a 4* star hotel won't book this hotel again, as the overall performance was rather poor
Yusuf I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Was given a quadruple room..

Not much really
7
Was given a quadruple room with 1 double bed and a sofa bed. Sofa bed didn't come with linen and it was really late that night. Only complaint was the hotel should have mentioned they were giving sofa beds so I would have seriously considered other options.
Gerald M. Couples Canada, July 28, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Location, Staff, Accomodations
8.7
Relaxing and enjoyable. Front desk staff and breakfast staff were courteous and helpful.
Abdullah C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
happy

clean friendly good aervice
7.3
Ita A. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great style of room

Design of interior is very classy
10
I love the room interior with a couch in the room too. Near the trams stop
Samih N. Solo travelers Israel, July 20, 2012
none of both

nothing special
4
* bad value for money * location not similar with the describtion in web (far from centre) * unfriendly at the reception
Guenter L. Couples Austria, September 16, 2013
gut

nähe von der volksoper wien. wie ein zienshaus früher war und als hotel umgebaut aussieht.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHotel Atlanta Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHotel Atlanta Vienna - Hotel EntranceHotel Atlanta Vienna - LobbyHotel Atlanta Vienna - InteriorHotel Atlanta Vienna - LobbyHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Atlanta Vienna - InteriorHotel Atlanta Vienna - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Atlanta, Vienna

AS-AGWEB-3C04