Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Atlanta

Wahringer Strasse 33-35., 09. Alsergrund, Vienna, Austria 1090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Interior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Exterior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Interior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Interior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Interior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room
Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Reception Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Interior Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Restaurant Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Atlanta Vienna - Guest Room
Area: 09. Alsergrund Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Nathkrita A. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2015
classy hotel

location decoration comfortable
8.3
Was a nice stay in Atlanta hotel. You can drop of easily at Spitalgasse and the way to the town just take tram neaeby the hotel just only 1-2 mins. Hotel is well decorated with classy antique style and you can see the exterior of about 100-year old building. I really love it!
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Great value

Great location, nice shower, good elevator
9.7
Colleen N. Solo travelers Ireland, February 16, 2015
Great hotel and location.

The location was convenient, friendly staff, and nice room.
8
Great place to stay, I would recommend it to persons that are in Vienna for a short time. The staff were very helpful. They had a lot of information about tourism.
Ulla V. Solo travelers Finland, February 2, 2015
A good choice, great value for money.

Location, cost , comfort.
8.3
Very nice indeed
Sirinad U. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2014
Unhelpful staff & old hotel

The location is 15 minutes away from the city centre & the christmas market
4.7
The hotel is old & has no parking. The staff cannot speak English well & gave false information when inquired about parking area, leading our vehicle's wheel to be locked with the fine of 108 euros to be paid.
Kaydee R. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
So cute!

Adorable, close in, comfortable
8.7
The room was very cute and comfortable. Staff were friendly, internet connection was reliable and we were close in to be able to walk downtown to sight see.
Angel D. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2014
A Hotel

Breakfast was good, the bathroom has a shower enclosure, easy to locate
6.3
Our stay, I would say, was satisfactory. It was not bad but it also was not exceptional. You can access their WIFI but charges apply unlike many hotels now which offer free internet access. The use of the hotel computer is also for a fee, thus if you want to do web airline check-in, you have to pay extra. You also have to carry your luggage by yourself as they have nobody to do it for you. The 4 star category of the hotel, I would say is misleading. At best, it would only qualify for a 3 star hotel.
Robert K. Families with young children Austria, September 11, 2014
Nice hotel near the center

Comfortable, big rooms, near the center
7
We stayed only one night in the hotel and the rooms were quite big. The location is near the center with good bars around to eat, drink and relax. If you need breakfast you must pay seperatly. Airport transfer cost around 45 USD.
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
A budget hotel in Vienna

Price, location
6
This hotel provides a budget option in what can be an expensive city, so if that is your priority it may be a good option. Shortcomings are primarily in the standard of decorative maintenance, e.g. Yellow and chipped paintwork on doors, and room size. The hotel is only 15 mins walk from the historic central area. If you want to be closer, have more modern or larger rooms, you won't get them at this price.
Andy C. Groups China, June 1, 2014
Fair

The design and facilities look like traditional.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06