or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Atlantico Copacabana

Rua Siqueira Campos, 90, Copacabana / Leme, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming Pool Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Fitness Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming Pool Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Restaurant Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming Pool Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Pub/Lounge Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming Pool Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Reception Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Bathroom
Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming Pool Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Pub/Lounge Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Fitness Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Fitness Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming Pool Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room
Area: Copacabana / Leme Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Raman B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Great location - near the metro

location, staff and near the metro
7.7
Adequate hotel - very reasonably priced Staff friendly Just opposite to the metro - which helps
Raman B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Nice hotel - great location

location, staff and cost
8.3
Nice hotel - good security and staff friendly Location is excellent - right next to a metro station
Giovanna M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Booked as 4 star hotel. Must be a joke! Deserves 3

Close to transport
4
Agoda conned me with the inappropriate granting of 4 stars to a hotel that does not deserve more than 3. All travellers pls note Atlantico Copacabana should be classified as THREE STARS!!!
Ayesha D. Families with young children South Africa, January 6, 2014
Not a four star hotel :(

Surrounded by good restaurants and eateries. Down the road from the beach and close to Leblon Mall and Rio Sul Mall by taxi.
5.3
This is not a four star hotel. I would. to recommend this hotel to families with kids. When we checked in on New Year's Eve, we found that we had been allocated 2rooms on 2 different floors. We indicated that the second room was for our 3kids, all under 12. We couldn't possibly have our kids 2floors away from us. We ended up all staying in the same room, and therefore paying for a room we did not use. Next day, we were given 2rooms next to each other, happiness. The one room was clean and the other had not yet been cleaned. No problem, we were just happy to be close together. The messy room was eventually cleaned at 18:30! The rooftop pool is extremely small. The decor is tired and this hotel is in urgent need of a revamp. As we stayed over New Year period, the hotel was extremely over priced.
Sanjay A. Couples Venezuela, December 13, 2013
Good Hotel. Breakfast

Price. Breakfast. Locación
7.3
Good. Breakfast fine. They did Not clean Our Room, but good locación.
Manuel O. Business travelers Colombia, August 23, 2013
Easy to improve most things

Location, friendly staff, price
5
Elevators poorly maintained; room needing cleaning; air conditioned needing repair and retrofitting
Harald V. Business travelers Norway, August 16, 2013
Not very pleassant

Acess to public transport is good , close to metro
4.3
When staying for 3 weeks , I want to use Gym 2 times a week . None of the apparatus , two bike and two tread mills were working .After sveral notices to personell , noting happaned so i never got to excercise. Lifts were stuck several times , so access between floors were poor . Attitude of personell to attend poor maintenace was low - probaly why thins were not working
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
good value for money

value, location and fast check in
6.3
Good service at check in, very fast, nice lobby, rather small and narrow beds, room was rather basic, but with the location you tend not to be in the room that much, righ opposite subway station. Breakfast was a little dissapointing but okay.
Ivan G. Solo travelers Spain, July 16, 2013
Very old hotel, bad value for money

The only good thing about this hotel is that is not too far from Copacabana
3.3
The rooms are very old, the AC is so noisy, very dark rooms. bfast is not good either
Yang C. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2013
Very conviently located next to metro.

Good location, easy transport, close to beach.
8
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. The hotel is right next to the cococabana metro station. The station in ipannema is close at the moment but there is a free shuttle you can take so it is a great option to use so you can see both beaches. The location is about 5 blocks from the beach so its a little bit of a walk. I had a room on the top floor and the wifi did not work up there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - ExteriorHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming PoolHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Fitness RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming PoolHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - RestaurantHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming PoolHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Pub/LoungeHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming PoolHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - ReceptionHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - BathroomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming PoolHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Pub/LoungeHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Fitness RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Fitness RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Swimming PoolHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest RoomHotel Atlantico Copacabana Rio De Janeiro - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08