or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Attache

Koelnerstrasse 10, Gallus, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60327 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Lobby
Area: Gallus Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Martin H. Business travelers Germany, September 27, 2013
Pretty standard hotel, not bad, not too good.

Breakfast, Location, Staff
7.7
Average Hotel with a good location 5 minutes from the Messe on foot. Efficient for business travelers but rooms are quite small.
Jong W. Solo travelers South Korea, September 19, 2013
Good Location and Breakfast

Good Location and Breakfast
9.3
Good Location and Breakfast Good Location and Breakfast
Ramsey A. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Good value for money.

close to city centre, good rate, clean room.
6
Positive: Our hotel was fairly comfortable. It was close to city center, good rate and had clean room. Negative: During my stay it was warm and unfortunately our room wasn't equipped with Air conditioning. Most rooms didn't have fridge in it either. Bottom line: Make sure your room has fridge in it.
Mark B. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Nice Hotel for Price

Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, easy access to train station
8.7
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices which was kept well stocked. Only issue was the extremely hot weather while we were in Frankfurt, especially since the hotel did not have air conditioning. However, fans were available.
Ziqian B. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
small but nice room, friendly staff

food, price, staff
8
Must take a tram from the main train station to this hotel. It is located at a small street. You'd better email the staff to ask how to get to the hotel before you arrival. The staffs are very nice.
Man Y. Business travelers China, April 28, 2013
extraordinary experience

clean room plus nice service and close to shopping centers
10
to sum it up it gave me and awesome experience. i enojyed the time spending there and i could relax myself there. it's very relief for me. the staff's attitude gave me a warm and welcoming greets!
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2013
very good hotel the staff frindly & helping

staff, breakfast, money
8.3
Man Y. Families with young children China, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

good location
9.7
nice hotel,near by train station ,good service,full breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near by train station and convention centre
Vikram N. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2013
Good People

location, clean, reasonable,efficient.
7.3
very helpful and sincere people . they helped us in every way they could. we were very satisfied with the service. location is excellent for messe frankfurt. can walk to the fair area so very convenient would recommend to people visiting or displaying at the fairs.
Kok K. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Small hotel

Service staff is friendly
5.7
We had a hard time finding the hotel as it is not near any rail station and you will need to take a tram and walk in. it is a relatively small hotel. Room is clean and service staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Attache Frankfurt am MainHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - BreakfastHotel Attache Frankfurt am Main - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06