arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 12 reviews
Very good 7.1
Based on 553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Stephanie
Canada
October 29, 2015
Close to Old Quebec, Good...
Room was clean, spacious enough, and the bathroom was a good size (we had a private room/bathroom).
The heater didn't work but they eventually brought us up a space heater which was appreciated.

Mio S.
Japan
September 10, 2012
旧市街までバスで一本でわかりやすい立地です。
清潔なところ。
一軒家を数人でシェアする形になっているので、 お風呂の時間を間違えると長らく待つことになります。 フランス語以外の言語(英語)を話すスタッフさんは一人だけでしたが、 特に問題なく過ごせます。 ちなみに朝食は9:00過ぎまでです。 貰う案内の紙と実際は違うので必ずキッチンの扉のチラシd正しい時間を確認してください。

Haojun T.
China
August 29, 2014
满意
餐饮 客房 前台
很满意 早餐好得很

Pavlo
Canada
October 16, 2015
Good stay for the price,...
Location and friendly staff. Also they have breakfast for $1.
Rooms were very small.

Paul
Canada
October 16, 2015
Enjoyable short stay, but would...
Friendly staff - Cleanliness and location.
Lack of air-conditioning. No free wifi.

Zixin
Hong Kong
October 06, 2015
Pleasant
Location: 3km away from downtown. Room is clean.
Bathroom shared with many users. A lot of rooms are basement. Wifi and breakfast is charged.

Patricia
Australia
October 05, 2015
Clean convenient stay
We liked the location as it was very easy to access the bus into the centre of the city and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also there was adequate parking.
The front bedroom was quite noisy and the shower cubicle was very small. The suggestions for places to eat out were not very helpful.

Anonymous
Germany
October 04, 2015
Basic and affordable
Stuff was very friendly, explained us how to get into the city and sightseeing spots.
Breakfast and room were very basic. Room was in basement. B&B walking distance far from downtown and restaurants.

Anonymous
United States
October 04, 2015
Poor
Water was accumulated in the sink. Even though I told the manager, it wasn't fixed till I left there.

Maree
Australia
September 27, 2015
Fabulous
Friendly staff, helpful with things to see in Quebec, where yo park etc!

Therese
Canada
September 26, 2015
Will not return to this...
location near where person I was visiting.
Paying for breakfast that consisted of bread, cereals and coffee. Second day did not have bath mat as was taken with soiled towels. Bathroom floor around toilet was dirty with what seemed to be ...

Bouchet
Canada
September 26, 2015
avoid this place, if you...
we were not welcome. worst place we stayed at in quebec during our vacation noisy, not comfy and no smile