or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Avanshell Akasaka

2-14-14 Akasaka, Minato-Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Junior Suite Twin Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Stanislav M. Solo travelers Russia, July 8, 2014
Really great place to stay

Central location, huge rooms, reasonable price
10
It was my second stay in this hotel. Everything just perfect! Many thanks for personal for they everyday help! No doubt that I'll stay in this hotel during my next visit to Tokyo.
Pithan K. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Great experience

Good location Nice room Quiet place
8.3
Easy to travel. Although it is located in business area but we access other places very easy. We stay in room that has microwave and dining area which is perfect for family stay. Not too far from shopping area and easy to travel by subway.
Dion M. Groups Australia, April 4, 2014
Seemless accomodation, staff can solveany problems

Friendly approachable staff, streamline service, above train station
10
Everything we needed and could indulge in was at our fingertips, great restaurant, surrounded by convience stores and other restaurants. Close to Shinjuku for great shopping, staff extremely helpful
Charles M. Business travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
convenient and clean

location, room size, value
7.7
THe rooms were quite big relative to other hotels in Tokyo. Location wise, it's close to the subways and easy to grab a taxi. There are many restaurants and bars around Akasaka, and it's also walking distance to Roppongi so it is very convenient in that respect. The only thing is that the windows are frosted, so no view of the outside unless you actually open the window, which is not ideal during the winter.
Titima N. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2014
Excellent

Service; location; value
8.7
Very good second stay. Big rooms. Great value for money in excellent location
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Best hotel i stayed in Tokyo

Large, Good Service, Excellent location
7.7
It is located right beside the subway. Near many local restaurants. Huge room with comfortable bed and amenities. Honestly nothing bad to comment abt this hotel.
Dale L. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Great value for money

Big & modern looking room, easy access to restaurants & public transportation, and centrally located
8
My husband and I lived in Akasaka area for ten years and returned to visit some friends recently. We were really surprised to see how big the room is, especially in a hotel located in an area well known for shopping and nightlife activities. It is very quiet also even though the hotel sits in a popular area. We enjoyed the stay a lot and definitely will return when we visit Tokyo next time.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Large Rooms!

Big rooms, location, price
9.7
excellent value hotel with larger than average size rooms. Location is great for business travellers or tourists. My room had a kitchenette where I could prepare a simple breakfast and I had a table to sit down and eat. I did not try the hotel breakfast, but saw them preparing and it looked very good. I will definitely use this hotel on my next Tokyo trip.
Lars K. Business travelers Denmark, November 8, 2013
Large room in good location at a good price.

location, room size, price
7.3
Good location in Roppongi. Large room, which is difficult to find in Japan and a very good price. Overall good.
Francis Y. Solo travelers China, November 7, 2013
sustainable expectation

clean, size of rooms, good staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Avanshell Akasaka TokyoHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Junior Suite Twin Hotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - BuffetHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Avanshell Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07