or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aventree Jongno

65-1, Gyeonji-dong, Jongno-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Exterior Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Suite Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Suite Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant
Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Yupeng G. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
good location,nice staff

location,breakfast,clean
9.7
Diane D. Couples Canada, August 19, 2014
Great

Location, airport shuttle, clean
8
Hotel Aventree Jongno is located conveniently in front of the airport shuttle. The staff was very accommodating. We left to Busan for 3 days before returning to Seoul and staying with Aventree. They kept our luggage for us for the 3 days before we checked in. Comfortable stay.
Chotika B. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
Best Service and value for money

Service, Value for money, Airport bust stop right in front hotel
9
Super impressed with the hotel staff; super helpful 24/7 and influence in English. Also, super cool to have airport bus right in the front of hotel, no need to drag suitcase. Plus, love to have 7-11 in the same building, so easy to find snack, food and top up money card everyday. The location is not bad, not far from everything ie. underground, bus stop and insadong.
Erlin P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Superb location, love the airport bus

Location, airport bus, Insadong
8.7
It was pleasant, the location of the hotel is just great. Firstly, the airport bus stop is literally right at the door step, costs only KRW15,000 a trip per pax. Secondly, there is 7 Eleven and a cosy cafe that serves good Americano and breakfast set at reasonable prices. Thirdly, it's less than 5 minutes walk to Jogno train station, we could get to most places that we wanted to go easily. Fourthly, the restaurants along the same stretch of the hotel entrance serve nice Korean food. Lastly, we could walk to Tosokchon to eat its signature samgyetang for dinner and took pictures along our walk back. And, there are many eating places at Insadong too just a short walk from the hotel's rear door.
Sontaya M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
near shopping , clean

clean good
10
Lv Z. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Location,price,room clean
9.7
Nice hotel,great location,less than 10minutes by foot to shopping center. Great price!
Christine L. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Shopping heaven for skin care product

Good location, friendly staff, big room
7.3
Everything is very good. The receptionist is very helpful in helping translation. But the only room for improvement is the pillow was too soft, uncomfortable for sleeping
Jenny I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
That was a great hotel that I ever stay in Korea !

I lived in a triple room with my friends. That was a deluxe room, as I got in the room was so tidy and comfortable ,
8
Aurally that was so far away from the metro if u were going with the elders and child. But that was much great for living in the hotel room. And also, there was a airport bus station just in front of the hotel, that was so cool~~~
Su J. Business travelers South Korea, July 31, 2014
Good

Location clean convenient
8.3
Ggod
Tsz C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Pretty good

Convinence, price, clean
9.3
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aventree Jongno SeoulHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - ExteriorHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Suite RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Suite RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - EntranceHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Business CenterHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Meeting RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - ShopsHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - ShopsHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aventree Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02