or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aventree Jongno

65-1, Gyeonji-dong, Jongno-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Cafe Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Cafe Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Cafe Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Cafe Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Cafe Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Standard Twin Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Triple Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Triple Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant
Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Cafe Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Xie H. Solo travelers China, July 11, 2014
Convenient and comfortable, but small room.

Easily accesible to public transport, direct transport (Airport Limousine 6005) from Incheon Airport and the hotel is very centrally located.
8.3
The staff speaks good English and a high level of professionalism is shown. The rooms are clean and well-furnished, but as for Standard Twin room, it is too small. The shower room is very small and there is no place for hanging bath towel and clothes hence we had to use a chair to put all these things. The facilities in the room are great, very nice electronic appliances. The location is the selling point - 3min walk from Jonggak station on Line 1 allowing you to travel using the subway system, 3min walk from Insa-dong walking street and less than 10min walk to famous attractions like Gwanghwamun, Gyeongbokgung and Changdeokgung.
Annissa C. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2014
Good

Good locatio, reasonable price
6.7
location is good but staff without any smile and attitude seems don't want to help guests at all but only chat happily among themselves.
Lai F. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
love Seoul, because I am ELF , love Super Junior

1: good location, metro line 1 , 3,1 exit, straight walk 3, 4 mins arrive.2: simple deco but clean, nice and comfortable room, and size is good too.3: airport bus 6005 in front of hotel.
8
excellent !! definitely will stay again when my next trip.
Yong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2014
wonderful

location.friendly.fast chek in.
8
wonderful
Choi F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Value for Money

Centrally located
6.7
Roderick G. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Very relaxing

Location, Friendliness of Staff, Cost
9.3
We had a good time. The hotel is in the best location in Seoul.
Melvin T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Neatest hotel I have ever stayed

Affordable, clean, fast service
9.3
Very pleasant. I would return to stay if I ever go to Seoul again
Johnica H. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great hotel for business traveler or tourist!

Near major attractions and transport, modern and comfy rooms, friendly staff
9.3
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Seoul! We stayed midweek so we got a good discount and a free upgrade. The hotel is close to all major tourist attractions (palaces, temples etc) and shopping areas. And very close to subway, bus, and airport bus. There's a cafe and restaurant at the hotel, but we didn't try it because there are so many cheap local places to eat on Insadong (right behind hotel). The rooms weren't large but they were clean, comfortable, and stylish. Had all the basic amenities. I'd definitely recommend this hotel!
Luis C. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
excellent and totally satisfy

access to transport, easy access to tourist attractions and centrally located
9
extremll happy with locations and hotel cleanliness and close to seoul station area.
Luis C. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
awesome

next to jongak station (5min), near to tourist attractions, and close to seoul station.
9
my room was excellent view (Deluxe room) . my bed is excellent. i didnt get the change to try out their restaurant coz of my schedule but they do have their owned 7eleven shop within the hotel itself :D .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aventree Jongno SeoulHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - CafeHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - CafeHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - CafeHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - CafeHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - CafeHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Standard TwinHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - TripleHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - TripleHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - RestaurantHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - CafeHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - BathroomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - BathroomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - BathroomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - ExteriorHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aventree Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07