Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aventree Jongno

65-1, Gyeonji-dong, Jongno-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Suite Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Suite Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant
Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aventree Jongno Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Satish R. Business travelers India, May 18, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Location, ambience and Staff behaviour
9.7
Fantastic
Sio K. Couples Macau, May 17, 2015
clean and friendly

1. the location of the hotel is quite good, 3min walk to the train station and there is direct sirport bus to the hotel
8.3
ok la
Jesusa O. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
best location

loved the location and the room on the 12th floor
7
It was very convenient. Close to everything. invading just at the back of the hotel. a few minute walk to 2 stations. 7/11 on the 1st floor.
Hector C. Business travelers Mexico, May 14, 2015
The first room I stayed at was not very clean.

Location
6.3
It was OK
Fu C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2015
Very convenience

easy to get there from airport, pretty fruitful breakfast, near the old street
8.3
very nice experience, but the front desk seems not friendly to people who speaks Chinese(even a Taiwanese). However I'd like to stay here if I have to go to Seoul city.
Ben Y. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Would recommended to stay here

good breakfast, new , central location
9
We extended our stay for additional night as we enjoy the location of the hotel. main insadong street was just right behind our hotel 50-100m away. beds were comfortable, pillow slightly soft but you can request for extra pillows. modern bathroom. Breakfast was included this time with great selection. such a pleasant stay.
Ben Y. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Stay here if you want easy access

great location, helpful staff, clean rooms
8.7
Do not hesitate to book and stay here. Probably one of the best places to stay at great value and convenience. shopping street is close by, the main tourist palace is also walking distance. Or you could opt for the subway or taxi which is quite reasonably priced. Modern bathrooms with warm toilet seats :) Overall a great stay!
Ben Y. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Convenient access & value for money

clean, convenient and comfortable
8.7
We're glad we chose this hotel as it's central to everything...lotte shopping mall, insadong, myeongdong, the main palace , underground shopping, etc...rooms are decent size with international tv channels, modern amenities and great staff. gym is not updated, but not many tourist would use anyway. Recommended!
Chioma U. Solo travelers Nigeria, May 5, 2015
Good Value for your money

It's next and smells good, and it's a good location
8.3
Good
Agnes T. Families with older children Hungary, May 3, 2015
Prerfect location

Location, airport bus, comfortable rooms
9
Pleasant stay, central location allows to explore palaces, tempes and parks - all in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aventree Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01