or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Azure

120 Lafayette Street, Chinatown - Little Italy, New York (NY), United States 10013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Double Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Surroundings Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown - Little Italy Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Wilhelm L. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Safe and clean hotel

Good rooms, Clean and easy access
7.7
Good stay and comfortable. Ease of check in and check out which was great as we arrived late.
Heather T. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2014
OK, Average Hotel

Clean, centrally located, easy to find
6.7
We stayed on the 4th floor. But even then, it was very noisy, as others have already commented. We could hear cars honking at each other starting at around 6 or 7 am. We could also feel the vibration from the subway. Other than the noise level, it was an ok stay.
Piastella M. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Clean and nice hotel in China Town near everything

Lication and cleanliness
8
The stay was great. The location was in the center of Chinatown and just a few bleeding cos from lLittle Italy. The subway station was across the street and many restaurants to choose from. Staff was friendly.
Derek O. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Eh, not what I thought.

Location, cost
5.3
Cramped, noisy and didn't feel that comfortable overall. This hotel didn't give me the feeling of being relaxed or wanting to be in the room much. Was fine to get a quick nights sleep for business I guess.
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Not what was expected.

Small but nice bathrooms, quick check-in and out.
4.3
It was fine. My room was very small. I had a full size bed which basically took up the whole room. I didnt have a foot of space on either side of the bed, one side being next to the bathroom door. Had to turn sideways or climb over the bed to get into the bathroom. Rooms key rarely worked, one time I was trying to get in the room for 4 minutes... 4 minutes to unlock the door. Them claim to have wifi, I which they do, but it's not fast enough to load a whole webpage before it times out. If I needed to use the internet I had to use the one compu\er in the lobby, granted if there was no one else using it. Also, every 5 minutes I felt the subway train, vibrated the whole building. Don't expect a view out the window. Curtains covered the a/c unit which made it difficult to maintain a consistent temperature in the room. Closet was just big enough to fit a jacket and a few shirts, only if you happen to bring your own hangers. Overall, not worth. Only good for one person staying in the room.
Yanting M. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
Enjoy your life and be happy.

Clean and comfortable hotel near the city centre
7.7
we stay in this hotel 3 days.the hotel is realy clean, comfortable beds, nice people,the service was normal, nothing special. the bed thing is the room very small
Eric F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Very comforatble, perfect for a 1-2 night stay

Location, accessibility, location to public transportation
6.3
Blair E. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Needs some work but OK for the $$

room was clean, room was clean; close to pulic transport
7
elevator did not work when I arrived; they did not really care that i had luggage and five floors to go up with luggage;It's noisy but that's OK. Tv has 4 channels that help me understand how to use Dish network; like I care..... Room Housekeeping was spotty at best.
Hideto A. Business travelers Japan, July 31, 2013
A Happy Medium

location, price, quietude
7.7
The price is so low that the room looks old. But if one stays at this hotel to do his business in New York, it is a happy medium.
Debbie J. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Close to Subway

Close to subway, good dining, clean
6
After the initial shock of the smallness of the room, we settled in and found the internet and bed to be quite adequate. The room was noisly both from an aircon perspective (it was beside the bed) and the street noise was evident, being right on the corner of Canal street. Room service was a bit hit and miss with providing some of the basics, but they did clean the room well each day. There was no sheet change for the 5 nights that we were there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Azure New York (NY)Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - Double Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - SurroundingsHotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07