or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Azure

120 Lafayette Street, Chinatown - Little Italy, New York (NY), United States 10013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Double Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Surroundings Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown - Little Italy Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
great stay

staff, quiet, relaxing
10
Very nice stay no complaints
Stephanie G. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Small comfy rooms in a great location

Location, comfortable beds, affordable for the area
8
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The rooms are tiny, but clean and comfortable. The location is great, right in TriBeCa/Chinatown area. I'd stay here again.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2014
Room size was small

Location
7.7
The location was good for shopping in the area.Only problem was the room size for a disabled person. The room was clean.A little noisy because of the traffic on the street.
Carissa B. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
welcome to chinatown

price, access to subway, free fast wifi
7
We stayed there for 8 nights, during our stay the room was not cleaned as thoroughly as I would have liked, sheets were never changed. we were also expecting the room to be a bit bigger. on the whole the room was still comfortable. our request for a fridge was sorted quickly. the hotel is located right next to a subway station from which you can get trains right into the centre of manhattan, also a 30 second walk to a bank and a 7 11. Overall not too bad for the price, especially in manhattan.
Wilhelm L. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Safe and clean hotel

Good rooms, Clean and easy access
7.7
Good stay and comfortable. Ease of check in and check out which was great as we arrived late.
Heather T. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2014
OK, Average Hotel

Clean, centrally located, easy to find
6.7
We stayed on the 4th floor. But even then, it was very noisy, as others have already commented. We could hear cars honking at each other starting at around 6 or 7 am. We could also feel the vibration from the subway. Other than the noise level, it was an ok stay.
Piastella M. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Clean and nice hotel in China Town near everything

Lication and cleanliness
8
The stay was great. The location was in the center of Chinatown and just a few bleeding cos from lLittle Italy. The subway station was across the street and many restaurants to choose from. Staff was friendly.
Derek O. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Eh, not what I thought.

Location, cost
5.3
Cramped, noisy and didn't feel that comfortable overall. This hotel didn't give me the feeling of being relaxed or wanting to be in the room much. Was fine to get a quick nights sleep for business I guess.
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Not what was expected.

Small but nice bathrooms, quick check-in and out.
4.3
It was fine. My room was very small. I had a full size bed which basically took up the whole room. I didnt have a foot of space on either side of the bed, one side being next to the bathroom door. Had to turn sideways or climb over the bed to get into the bathroom. Rooms key rarely worked, one time I was trying to get in the room for 4 minutes... 4 minutes to unlock the door. Them claim to have wifi, I which they do, but it's not fast enough to load a whole webpage before it times out. If I needed to use the internet I had to use the one compu\er in the lobby, granted if there was no one else using it. Also, every 5 minutes I felt the subway train, vibrated the whole building. Don't expect a view out the window. Curtains covered the a/c unit which made it difficult to maintain a consistent temperature in the room. Closet was just big enough to fit a jacket and a few shirts, only if you happen to bring your own hangers. Overall, not worth. Only good for one person staying in the room.
Yanting M. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
Enjoy your life and be happy.

Clean and comfortable hotel near the city centre
7.7
we stay in this hotel 3 days.the hotel is realy clean, comfortable beds, nice people,the service was normal, nothing special. the bed thing is the room very small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Azure New York (NY)Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - Double Room Hotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - SurroundingsHotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Azure New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Azure New York (NY) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02