Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel B

No.367, Sec. 2, Bade Rd., Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baguio Hotel
Hotel B Taipei - Executive Suite Hotel B Taipei - Executive Suite Hotel B Taipei - Business Center Hotel B Taipei - Fitness Room Hotel B Taipei - Interior Hotel B Taipei - Interior Hotel B Taipei - Interior Hotel B Taipei - Restaurant Hotel B Taipei - Restaurant Hotel B Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel B Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel B Taipei - Interior Hotel B Taipei - Exterior Hotel B Taipei - Restaurant Hotel B Taipei - Lobby Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel B Taipei - Bathroom Hotel B Taipei - Bathroom Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Bathroom Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Bathroom Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Floor Plans
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Cheryl L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
great size, dusty sheets, not v clean

location, room size
9
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
tiny but warm hotel

polite and helpful staff. clean room.
6
wonderful experience~!
Michael E. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Comfortable, modern and clean!

Location, free breakfast, and comfortable bed
9.7
We stayed at HOTEL B because of the location. It's a short walk from the subway (MRT) station. As well, its a short walk from a night market and delicious food. The room is comfortable and modern. Great value!
Terence G. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Excellent hotel, good value

Value for money, friendly staff, very practical rooms
8.7
Very good! staff was very attentive and some can speak English. Very helpful. Room size was good even if the price was on the low side. Good value for money.
Gianfranco M. Couples Italy, July 18, 2014
good location but rooms are too dark

good location - clean hotel - good price
7
the hotel is in a good location, but the rooms are a bit too dark. perfect if you don't wanna spend too much time in your room during the daytime
Lai H. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
gd

room, service, price
8.7
Kris K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Ease of value

Comfort, nice breakfast and well train staff
8
This hotel is full with all needed facilities including washing machine and a dryer. Staff was very friendly with English language no issue. The only downside of this hotel is there is only 1 lift and the hotel location is in between of two mrt station.
Chia Y. Groups Taiwan, May 8, 2014
friendly and comfortable

staffs are very friendly; 15 mins by walk to metro station; closed to domestic airport.
8
Wing K. Families with older children Canada, February 6, 2014
Decent for it's price tag

Breakfast was good, free wifi, one of the few hotels in the city with a family room (for 4 people)
8.3
The breakfast was relatively good where there were more continental breakfast options served when compared to other hotels in Taipei from my previous trips. But there was a severe lack of variety during the 5 days I had breakfast there (they served hard boiled eggs for 3 days straight, then scrambled egg and then back to hard boiled eggs again...) Rooms were clean but the provided pillows were too low where everyone in my room of four had to call housekeeping to provide additional pillows to adjust the height. Wifi was relatively fast as they had several wifi signals and we were told to simply connect to the one that appeared to have the strongest signal in our room. Only thing that really bugged me was that in a family room intended for four people, they only had one improper chair which is usually used as a leg rest on a normal sofa. So we all had to resort to sitting on the bed whether we wanted to or not.
Lucia S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2013
good service and amenities

washing machine, oven & vending machine is available, close to night market & shopping mall, away from mrt
8.3
about 10-20mins walk from MRT, 10mins walk to a nearest shopping mall, but near to small stores. 10mins by taxi to raohe night market. Transport to airport is conveniently accessible, just right across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel B TaipeiHotel B Taipei - Executive SuiteHotel B Taipei - Executive SuiteHotel B Taipei - Business CenterHotel B Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel B Taipei - InteriorHotel B Taipei - InteriorHotel B Taipei - InteriorHotel B Taipei - RestaurantHotel B Taipei - RestaurantHotel B Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel B Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel B Taipei - InteriorHotel B Taipei - ExteriorHotel B Taipei - RestaurantHotel B Taipei - LobbyHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - BathroomHotel B Taipei - BathroomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - BathroomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - BathroomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B04