or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel B

No.367, Sec. 2, Bade Rd., Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baguio Hotel
Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Executive Suite Hotel B Taipei - Executive Suite Hotel B Taipei - Interior Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Bathroom Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Floor Plans Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Guest Room Hotel B Taipei - Fitness Room Hotel B Taipei - Restaurant Hotel B Taipei - Restaurant Hotel B Taipei - Business Center
Hotel B Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel B Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel B Taipei - Facilities Hotel B Taipei - Facilities Hotel B Taipei - Lobby Hotel B Taipei - Lobby Hotel B Taipei - Lobby Hotel B Taipei - Entrance
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Nice hotel, helpful staff... clean reasonable pric

reasonable price, friendly staff and clean.
7.7
hotel staff is very friendly and important is very polite, they try their best to fulfil your needs..price is reasonable. comfortable bed, location consider good with a little walk to station.
Chew H. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Location is good. Hotel is clean. Food is ok.

Price is good for the family room and location and free breakfast.
8
It is within walking distance to SOGO n near to train station. The room is big n clean for family room. The hotel staff are friendly. The free breakfast is good considered with the price paid. Overall I will go back again. Pleasant experience.
Matthew N. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Comfortable room

Value for money and rooms are clean
7.3
A little far from the subway as the hotel is located in the middle of two stations but taxi is readily available. Good for a 1 night stay as we arrive late and will be moving on to other place. Great value for money and room is clean. Some eateries available in the same lanes and shops nearby if you want to grab something to eat. Staffs are helpful.
Sin K. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Only OK

Staff are polite and nice . The impressive thing is candy is given to us when we checked out ! This is sweet !
6
Kevin J. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Just for the Jacuzzi

Jacuzzi, big room and great staff
7.3
The location isn't that great because it is in between 2 stations which are roughly 10 minutes either one and the reason that I booked this hotel was for the jacuzzi. And it did not disappoint as the hotel room was huge. Staff was pleasant and check-in was relatively easy & no fusses. If you want to relax, then this hotel is to go to. If you want to be in the heart of somewhere crazy and packed, head to one of the hotels in Ximending.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Excellence Service

Room very tidy, Staff very helpful, MRT nearby
9.3
Try to make it simple to read. 1. I ordered a package from a travel agent and forgot to extend 1 more night hotel stay but confirmed. 2. So I searched for 1 more hotel stay from AGODA. 3. No expectation, just want low price, near the Airport Bus Station, chose The Hotel B. 4. Before arrival, I requested The Hotel B to allow us to enjoy the breakfast on check-in date (since I need to check-out at 3:30am to catch up the Airport Bus), The Hotel B fulfilled my request without any extra charges (but due to my late arrival to the Hotel on check-in day, I have not enjoyed the breakfast - sigh) 5. On arrival, they said they can prepare a light breakfast due to my early check-out (so nice). 6. Moreover, due to overbooked, no more Business Queen Bed Room as I reserved so upgraded me to an Executive Suite - WOW, large, tidy, and comfortable - but could not enjoy much due to early check-out :(. *** Excellence hotel service, will select the same hotel again next time when I travel to Taipei. Really thanks for their hospitality!!!
Lyon G. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Free WIFI, cosy room, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The stay was great. Staff is very helpful and gave very good information about surroundings and hotel features. Room is small but very comfortable. There is a washing machine and dryer free for guests to use but there's only one so make sure you go and "reserve" your place. A little far from the subway as the hotel is located in the middle of two stations but taxi is readily available.
Cheryl L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
great size, dusty sheets, not v clean

location, room size
9
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
tiny but warm hotel

polite and helpful staff. clean room.
6
wonderful experience~!
Michael E. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Comfortable, modern and clean!

Location, free breakfast, and comfortable bed
9.7
We stayed at HOTEL B because of the location. It's a short walk from the subway (MRT) station. As well, its a short walk from a night market and delicious food. The room is comfortable and modern. Great value!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel B TaipeiHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Executive SuiteHotel B Taipei - Executive SuiteHotel B Taipei - InteriorHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - BathroomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Floor PlansHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel B Taipei - RestaurantHotel B Taipei - RestaurantHotel B Taipei - Business CenterHotel B Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel B Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel B Taipei - FacilitiesHotel B Taipei - FacilitiesHotel B Taipei - LobbyHotel B Taipei - LobbyHotel B Taipei - LobbyHotel B Taipei - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06