Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel B

No.367, Sec. 2, Bade Rd., Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
65 reviews

98 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Billy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2016
Relevant

Location, convenience and clean.
8
The room Air-Condition won't work as I want!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Myunghee K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 20, 2015
It was good stay!

Room was good for one person, breakfast was just ok, and the location was best for traveling!!
8
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
little known hotel

quiet, free wifi, price
7
The checkin was smooth thanks to booking with Agoda. The elevator is slow. Have a tiny gym on floor 2 . The breakfast foods were cold and not much selection. The booking was for a queen bed, but I only got a double. the mattress was very soft, and the pillows not much better. Overall for the price, I can't complain
Report this review
Kenton C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
nice place

cleaniness, staff very helpful, rooms very comfortable
7.7
hotel B was very comfortable. staff was very helpful to my needs, nothing really near this hotel
Report this review
George C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Nice and small hotel, Friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, good location, clean & tidy room
8.3
Wonderful stay experience, good hotel on my list
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
tiny but warm hotel

polite and helpful staff. clean room.
6
wonderful experience~!
Report this review
Ellen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
comfortable

clean.comfortable.but small
7.7
Report this review
Marcus W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Convenient Location
9.3
It is a very pleasant stay for me. The staff is very sweet and well trained, the room is clean and tidy and the location of the hotel is conveniently located in between two MRT stations.
Report this review
Raymond H. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2013
very Normal hotel

Location is good , room just normal , not look like the photo shown in website ....
7.7
just 1 or 2 nights is ok .....coz location is good
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Comfortable city hotel, good location downtown

The 3 Best things about hotel b are reasonable price , city location, comfortable accommodation
6
An enjoyable stay in central Taipei. Within easy reach of shopping area and subway station... I booked 4 nights through agoda and was offered a discount when I checked out. The staff were friendly and helpful , I recommend this hotel to budget business travelers... The rooms are comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 252 reviews Next page
Hotel B TaipeiHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Executive SuiteHotel B Taipei - Executive SuiteHotel B Taipei - InteriorHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - BathroomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Floor PlansHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Guest RoomHotel B Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel B Taipei - RestaurantHotel B Taipei - RestaurantHotel B Taipei - Business CenterHotel B Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel B Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel B Taipei - FacilitiesHotel B Taipei - FacilitiesHotel B Taipei - LobbyHotel B Taipei - LobbyHotel B Taipei - LobbyHotel B Taipei - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06