Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bac Saint-Germain

66 rue du Bac, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Bar Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Restaurant Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Restaurant Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Executive Lounge Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Bathroom Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior
Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Sarah B. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Very small room

Location only
2.3
Not pleasant, poor internet connection
Katy F. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location, facilities
8
Perfectly nice room in a lovely part of Paris. I thought the room was really rather spacious for an expensive city like Paris. Right next to the metro, friendly staff. Perfect for our city break. Would go back.
Ian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Left Bank Hotel in Parisian hide away street.

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, location.
9
I had a very good stay at the hotel. I love this part of Paris, aways from the crowds in a friendly street but easy to reach all the attractions. There is a feeling of Parisians living in this area, not full of tourists!
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2013
great location , suggested for backpackers

location , quite ,
6.3
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2013
close to the centre not bad for backpackers

location , quite ,
6.3
the best thing about it is location , in general the entrance is too small and there is one elevator which can carry 2 ppl maximum.
Victor P. Couples Brazil, October 5, 2013
Very nice! Excellent!

Localization, friendly Staff, view of breakfast place.
8.3
Excellent, the hotel is located in a very nice area, really close to Metro Station and RER Station is about 5 minutes walk. Friendly staff, very helpful. The small place where breakfast is served is perfect, with a very nice view of the city. The room is very small but if you need the hotel just to sleep I fully recommend.
Rhyl W. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
This hotel provided just what we needed.

Very comfortable bed; great pillows; hot shower.
7.3
We chose this hotel as we only needed one night's accommodation for a quick sightseeing trip to Paris. The room was basic, but the bed was very comfortable with great pillows. The bathroom was ordinary, with signs of wear & tear, but the shower was hot & satisfactory. The location was fantastic being just 2 or 3 blocks from the river - walk just across the Seine to the Louvre, around the corner to the Musee de Orsay & it was walking distance to many other attractions including the Eiffel Tower. There are also lots of great cafes & restaurants close by, not to mention high end shops. We were very happy with the location. We didn't eat breakfast there so can't comment on that. The staff were very friendly & helpful. Overall, for a short stay (1-3 nights), where you are out sightseeing all day, it offers a comfortable stay in a very handy location.
Andreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
disappointed

only the location is good
4.7
the air condition was not functioning, did not cool the room at all, complaint about the situation but the receptionist could not help us, the receptionist said that it was a hot weather condition in Paris.
Anna C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Great location for sightseeing

Location, staff
6.3
The hotel is small, but perfectly located for walking to many of the major attractions around Paris. There are plenty of good ( if a tad expensive) local restaurants and for nightlife within walking distance there is St Germain. The rooms are basic, but clean and the breakfast terrace is lovely. Staff are helpful .
Susan L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

The staff was very helpful and gave us instructions on using the buses. We were able to walk many places: Notre Dame, Musee D'Orsay, Orangerie.
8.7
It was very hot for a few days while we were in Paris and there was no a/c in our room. Luckily the weather cooled and our room cooled off. To be fair, the Metro was also very, very hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bac Saint-Germain ParisHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - BarHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - RestaurantHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - RestaurantHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Executive LoungeHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - BathroomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02