Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bac Saint-Germain

66 rue du Bac, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Bar Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Restaurant Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Restaurant Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Executive Lounge Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Bathroom Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Nicolaas V. Couples South Africa, July 30, 2015
nice location but not clean

location
7
The location was nice, but the hotel room was dirty. Our sheets were changed once and our towels were never changed during the 5 day stay. We stayed on the 6th floor and the restaurant was right above us. A lot of noise from moving tables and chairs woke us up very early and the room door are very close to other and you can hear your neighbours TV.
Report this review
Bruno S. Business travelers Italy, July 7, 2015
Paris Conference

location, cleanliness, space
7.7
excellent and quiet
Report this review
Sela S. Families with older children Spain, December 10, 2014
Expensive for ghe quality offered. Room too small.

Location is pretty good. It's clean.
5.3
Not very confortable really. A few setbacks. No heating the firs night, No medical kit for wounds. Closet too small. Hard pillows....
Report this review
Supriya B. Business travelers India, October 30, 2014
Excellent location

Location Staff Food
9.3
Excellent stay. I was there for an art fair at the Grand Palais so the hotel turned out to be an excellent location for me. Transportation was very easily accessible. Staff was very good, helpful and courteous. If I come again next year for the fair, I will probably stay at the same hotel.
Report this review
Kwan Y. Business travelers China, October 8, 2014
Service need to improve

location, the size of the room, quiet
6.7
I stayed in Hôtel Bac Saint German for 2nights. The room is clean and ok big enough. But I had problèm of my skin and all was red because of the sensitive and I felt really sad and not comfortable at all...... I went to the reception twist and asked for help and asked them to give me a connection of a doctor in Paris but they said that this was not possible in Paris if I had not made any appointments with them and so they only asked me to go to pharmacy and bought some tablets and cream. Finally, I talked with my French friends and they all said that this was not the true! They said that I may go to hospital or easily to find a doctor in the yellow pages in France! So I am so disappointed of what they told me when I was so sick! No matter the room and the location is ok, as a staff of a hotel, you need to be kind to your client when they felt very sick. Attached here with a photos of my skin and not only the arm had problem..... Actually, all my back, body, hip and legs was like that! All in " RED" 👎😡😭😱
Report this review
Sarah B. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Very small room

Location only
2.3
Not pleasant, poor internet connection
Report this review
Katy F. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location, facilities
8
Perfectly nice room in a lovely part of Paris. I thought the room was really rather spacious for an expensive city like Paris. Right next to the metro, friendly staff. Perfect for our city break. Would go back.
Report this review
Ian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Left Bank Hotel in Parisian hide away street.

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, location.
9
I had a very good stay at the hotel. I love this part of Paris, aways from the crowds in a friendly street but easy to reach all the attractions. There is a feeling of Parisians living in this area, not full of tourists!
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2013
great location , suggested for backpackers

location , quite ,
6.3
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2013
close to the centre not bad for backpackers

location , quite ,
6.3
the best thing about it is location , in general the entrance is too small and there is one elevator which can carry 2 ppl maximum.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bac Saint-Germain ParisHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - BarHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - RestaurantHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - RestaurantHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Executive LoungeHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - BathroomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Bac Saint-Germain Paris - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03