Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bali Warma

Jalan. Wira, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Entrance Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Exterior Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Exterior Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Restaurant Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Guest Room Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Bathroom Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Guest Room Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Exterior Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Terrence M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Do not stay here!
3
If you are on vacation in Sanur, do not stay at this dirty dump! The only reason to stay here is if you are a budget traveler. However, it's not even the cheapest place! For the high price, you get dirty walls, dirty sheets, a hard bed, a filthy bathroom, an apathetic staff, and a dirty pool with nowhere to sit. The place is deserted because it's so bad. If you're on a budget, there are many decent homestays all over the place for less. Just walk down the street.
Report this review
Bradley D. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Pleasant and quiet

Size of the rooms, pool, location
7
Report this review
Karel R. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
Stay

Na
6
Quite good
Report this review
Aubry B. Families with young children France, March 3, 2015
Old Bali style

Great location, cheap rooms, great pool
8.3
A bit of renovation could be done in the rooms but it really doesn't matter much. Great price, and value for money. Great location in Sanur.
Report this review
Fritz G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Perfectly fine

Staff, grounds, pool
7
First room they assigned me was gross, but I asked for a different room, and they accommodated my request. Second room much better (though the toilet didn't really work). Just a basic place to stay with a pool. Pool could have been cleaner. Staff was nice. The grounds--trees, flowers, etc.--were very nice.
Report this review
Mary L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Decaying gradueur of a once elegant hotel

the staff were very helpful and kind, the grounds are a tropical oasis, it's in a convenient location
6.3
I stayed here a week while I attended a massage course. The first room i was booked in was moldy and looked like it hadn't been cleaned. I requested a room change and told them the room was very dirty. The new was was much better, although general condition was worn and dirty ( the curtains and sheets were gray!) I met the owner once, he appeared on the first day of ceremonies with a tradtional costume and a tray of offerings. He was very old and kindly and I felt that this hotel is just too much for him to handle . Still, despite it's less that perfect condition, it had a charm. I don't think it's for everyone at all, but it was good enough for my week there. Local restaurants nearby and a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Report this review
Atsushi T. Business travelers Japan, July 27, 2014
it's not easy find out this place.

Cheep price. Good stuff. Clean room.
7.7
It's not easy find out this place. but really usefull if you stay in here.
Report this review
Mathilde T. Couples France, July 4, 2014
You get what you pay for!

location, price
6.3
Good location, affordable hotel with swimming pool but would definetily need some renovation, dirty bed sheets and should think of moving the furniture to clean behind/under...
Report this review
Adam S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Very Friend Staff

Staff, pool, location
9
IT was a very nice staff. Everyone was so kind and spoke great english. THe breakfast was good of eggs, toast and fruit. IT was very quiet at night.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Value For Money

reasonable price, nice service, basic room
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bali Warma BaliHotel Bali Warma Bali - EntranceHotel Bali Warma Bali - ExteriorHotel Bali Warma Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bali Warma Bali - ExteriorHotel Bali Warma Bali - RestaurantHotel Bali Warma Bali - Guest RoomHotel Bali Warma Bali - BathroomHotel Bali Warma Bali - Guest RoomHotel Bali Warma Bali - ExteriorHotel Bali Warma Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bali Warma Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Bali Warma Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02