or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bali Warma

Jalan. Wira, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Entrance Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Exterior Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Exterior Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Restaurant Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Guest Room Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Bathroom Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Guest Room Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Exterior Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Bali Warma Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Atsushi T. Business travelers Japan, July 27, 2014
it's not easy find out this place.

Cheep price. Good stuff. Clean room.
7.7
It's not easy find out this place. but really usefull if you stay in here.
Mathilde T. Couples France, July 4, 2014
You get what you pay for!

location, price
6.3
Good location, affordable hotel with swimming pool but would definetily need some renovation, dirty bed sheets and should think of moving the furniture to clean behind/under...
Adam S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Very Friend Staff

Staff, pool, location
9
IT was a very nice staff. Everyone was so kind and spoke great english. THe breakfast was good of eggs, toast and fruit. IT was very quiet at night.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Value For Money

reasonable price, nice service, basic room
8
Martin N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Its Budget....but its ok

Location Staff Pool
7
Its ok. Rooms are a bit dated and shabby and tv only Local channels. But staff are good. Has a decent pool and in a good quiet but handy location.
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
The Room is just OK but bfast is terrible..

price is cheap, easy to find and near to my conference place
5.3
The room is just ok because of the price is cheap but unfortunately the bfast is so terrible, no taste and in a small quantity
Marly H. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Good but not good enough

Clean and I stay here it's only for transit
4
Not a good hotel,but if your looking the cheaper one,you should stay in here
Dicky F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
great deal but too old

have hospitality by its staff, pool, warm and quiet place,,
7
This hotel is in quiet area, very warm and quiet,, pretty near with beach and many restaurants,, but this hotel is too old,,
Katherine P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Good location, but rooms dated and not very clean

Good value, good location, friendly staff and great to have swimming pool
6
We stayed for one night at the Hotel Bali Warma in February. The staff were friendly and helpful, however our room was very dated and the bathroom was dingy and looked very dirty. The reason we chose the hotel was the good value for money and we wanted accommodation with a pool, we were given a room overlooking the pool which was great, the pool however, was in need of a clean. The location was a winning feature though, with everything in easy walking distance - beach, restaurants and bars. It is located just off a main road, which meant noise was not a problem. Breakfast was toast, an omlette, fruit salad, coffee and juice.
Restaurant Tip: Walk out of the hotel, turn left and follow the road till you see a bar called Jimmy's on the right side of the street. Down the right turn after Jimmy's there is a fab restaurant serving organic food for a fair price - highly recommend it.
Helmi F. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
somewhere to relax and do little else

swimming pool, breakfast included, great restaurant across the road
6.7
The stay was peaceful which, is what we wanted. If we were sightseeing it would have been disappointing. The sights in Sanur, aren't close but the pool is great and we were upgraded on arrival. Breakfast was tasty and served till 11am! There is a school or something next door so can be a little noisy during the day. Beach is only a 5 minute walk sunrise was pretty special. There is a little market near it. Airport shuttle is Just a bluebird taxi and should cost About 80,00IRD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bali Warma BaliHotel Bali Warma Bali - EntranceHotel Bali Warma Bali - ExteriorHotel Bali Warma Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bali Warma Bali - ExteriorHotel Bali Warma Bali - RestaurantHotel Bali Warma Bali - Guest RoomHotel Bali Warma Bali - BathroomHotel Bali Warma Bali - Guest RoomHotel Bali Warma Bali - ExteriorHotel Bali Warma Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bali Warma Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Bali Warma Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08