My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Balmoral

General Lanrezac Street 6, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Balmoral Paris - Hotel Interior Hotel Balmoral Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Balmoral Paris - Restaurant Hotel Balmoral Paris - Restaurant Hotel Balmoral Paris - Outside Facade Hotel Balmoral Paris - Lobby Hotel Balmoral Paris - Lobby Hotel Balmoral Paris - Lobby Hotel Balmoral Paris - Main Hall Hotel Balmoral Paris - Lobby Hotel Balmoral Paris - Lobby Hotel Balmoral Paris - Entrance Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Hotel Interior Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Hotel Exterior Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Bathroom Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room Hotel Balmoral Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Kam M. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
the location is excellent, the staff are nice

good location and nice staff
6.7
the hotel location is just few mins walk away from station, there are many restaurants nearby.
Geoffrey H. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Enjoyable week in Paris

Location, friendly staff
8.3
Room clean and comfortable, but noisy at night and early hours due to local businesses and bars. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very limited in cramped dining room.
John C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Good enough for the price

Price, Location, Service
7
It was okay. Rooms were a bit old , but overall if you are on a budget and want to be close to the city centre this place ain't too bad.
Jack C. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Awesome staffs and professional services provided

Clear Room, Convenient Location and Quite Place
9
I was spending 4 days and 3 nights in Balmoral. The services provided is excellent and very polite. Location is wonderful and close to the Metro and sightseeing points. Would recommend Hotel Balmoral to my friends and will be stayed in there if visit Paris again.
Chai T. Business travelers Canada, July 27, 2013
Fantastic location, best value for money in Paris

The staff is fantastic and super helpful.
10
Great stay at a fantastically located hotel. The staffs are truly some of the best in Paris. I've stayed a lot of different hotels but that was one of the best for sure.
Kristen B. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Great area to stay in Paris

Location, staff, room
8
Nice hotel in great area for cafes, restaurants. Also very close to airport bus stop.
Li D. Business travelers China, June 29, 2013
well located hotel with classical setting

Location, friendly staffs and Internet speed
8.3
The room is decently big in the central of Paris. the staffs are all very friendly and well trained. Bathroom is the biggest i have seen in Paris but There is no shower in it. Internet speed is very good with wider coverage of Wifi. the room is not very sound proofed, so during night you can hear people are walking upstairs.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Good location, warm hotel

The hotel is just 3 mins to metro, which easily access to major attractions within 20 mins.Connection to free wifi, friendly staffs!
8.7
We are from Asia and travel to Europe for 2 weeks, stay in Balmoral for 3 nights. We are impressed with the traditional finch design room and friendly staffs. The location is excellent which can access to most attractions in 20 mins, also the central centre Paris Nord (Gare du Nord). We did our Europe traveling by train and find this Hotel is at a very convenience location.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
A good trip for a longtime

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staffs
10
Took my wife for the first time to Paris. She really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Will go back there any times.
Thomas M. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel friendly staff

Quick checking and out. Location
8.7
I booked this hotel through agoda, when I checked in I didn't need to fill in any forms, they just welcomed me and showed us to our room. The same happened on the way out. I have been to many hotels around the world and this has to be the best check in and out experience I have ever had.. The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was easy to get to and so very close to both the metro and the the Arc de Triomphe. Out room was clean and warm. We had a lovely deep bath, which was so nice since the outside temperatures were at 0 degrees. The only negative was the shower hose holder was at thigh height, which means I had to hold it or sit for my shower. If you want to be in this location this hotel was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near metro and just steps from the Arc. Great place to stay. Near lots of sight seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Balmoral Paris - LobbyHotel Balmoral Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Balmoral Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Balmoral Paris - RestaurantHotel Balmoral Paris - RestaurantHotel Balmoral Paris - Outside FacadeHotel Balmoral Paris - LobbyHotel Balmoral Paris - LobbyHotel Balmoral Paris - LobbyHotel Balmoral Paris - Main HallHotel Balmoral Paris - LobbyHotel Balmoral Paris - LobbyHotel Balmoral Paris - EntranceHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - BathroomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Hotel ExteriorHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - BathroomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - BathroomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Balmoral Paris - Guest RoomHotel Balmoral Paris - BathroomHotel Balmoral Paris - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07