or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bandra Residency

Guru Nanak Road, Near Bandra Railway Station,Bandra West, Khar / Bandra / Kurla, Mumbai, India 400050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe family room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Suite Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Reception Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Business Center Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Banquet Hall at Terrace Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Corridor Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Executive Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Reception
Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Kalimiri Restaurant Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room
Area: Khar / Bandra / Kurla Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
4.2
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
4.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Dennis W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great location, spacious rooms, bring a broom!

Steps to Bandra West Railway, Shopping, Santa Cruz and convenience services.
7
The hotel was a fine place for me to stay for my last two days of a two week trip to India. There were a couple of issues, mainly superficial cleanliness, but all in all, the staff were responsive, accommodating and given the price of hotels in Mumbai, this one was fine.
Amol K. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2012
small rooms

good complimentary breakfast
6
comfy but compromised area, bit claustrophobic rooms, service not really great
Tue N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 30, 2010
Terrible experience at the expemsive price

No
2
This hotel is in West Barndra zone, 16km from downtown. Near local rail station - which you will have to struggle to learn how to get to a location, and also struggle to get through a flush of guys to alight at any station (this is the same in Delhi metro). 6Rs ticket to get to Churchgate station to walk 2km to India gateway. Checked in to a disgusted smell room and the air con was running like an airplane. The towel was like a hundred years old and reception as well as room service is terrible with very less English skills. No additional helpful information for tourist. The restaurant is in the hood of the staircase and has no table. Have to use another chair as table for breakfast. And hotel allowed guest to have breakfast right at the reception area.
Waclaw B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2010
bad hotel

none
4.3
bad hotel in a busy street. Taxi driver could not find it. Room were small, walls not painted in years, holes in walls. Lauzy breakfest Avoid at any cost.
Goia C. Solo travelers Italy, August 21, 2010
An Unpleasent Experience

Near Bandra Train Station
2.7
I got an extremely dirty room, which needed to be fully renovated. Some briks were even showing from the wall. the air conditioned was not working properly and it was extremely humid and smelly when I first got into the room. The bed sheets and towels were so dirty that I had to sleep fully dressed. They said that there was internet in every room but it was not true! They just let me use their back room on their pc to check my email for 5 minutes.
Estelle O. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2010
hotel Bandra

Not alot can be said for this hotel. There were some pleasant staff later in the day but genrally first impressions were lacking in the pros department
4.3
Not a place I would recommend but it was ok if you just wanted somewhere to sleep the night.
Romit J. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2010
Good fo Quick Stay

Its decently located, reasonably priced and the Rooms are quite comfortable.
6.7
In all, having just stayed for one night that too checking in late in the evening, my experience was very short lived. No Room Service asked for. Only asked for my Room to be cleaned while I was away for more than an hour, only to come back to a Yet Messy Room which upsetted me. Its good for accomodation and its well priced especially for being closed distanced from Linking Road Bandra.
Emmanuelle F. Solo travelers France, February 20, 2011
A éviter absolument ! Hôtel extrèmement bruyant

personnel aimable, facile à trouver car tout près de la gare de Bandra
5.3
Cet hôtel est à éviter, il est extrêmement bruyant à l'extérieur comme à l'intérieur. Beaucoup trop cher par rapport aux prestations proposées
Vera A. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2013
überteuerte Unterkunft, unkooparatives

Nähe zur Bahnstation Bandra
4.7
Mariya M. Solo travelers Russia, February 19, 2014
Довольно мило и удобно по расположению

Расположение, доступность транспорта и комфорт
6
Этот отель находится в знаменитом районе Bandra (Wsst), где проживают звезды индийского кино и довольно-таки дорогой шоппинг. Прямо рядом с отелем - железнодорожная станция и автобусная остановка, а также целая армада рикш. Сам отель построен сравнительно недавно, а потому чистый и опрятный. Персонал вежливый, но слишком навязчивый: не дадите чаевых, будут мозолить вам глаза до бесконечности. Завтрак весьма средний, типично континентальный и скучный. Отель хорош, если вы приехали в Мумбай по делам и хотите бюджетно разместиться на короткий промежуток времени.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bandra Residency MumbaiHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe family roomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Business CenterHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Banquet Hall at TerraceHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - CorridorHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Executive RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Kalimiri RestaurantHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Bandra Residency Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01