Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection

485/1 Moo 10 Pattaya 2nd road, Tambol Nongprue, Amphur Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit D2 Baraquda Pattaya Hotel
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Interior Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Interior Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Spa
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1799 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Jeremy D. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, Very clean
8
We enjoyed our stay- the hotel is quirky and different! It is designed on a nautical theme and it does feel as if you are on a ship! We had some issues with damp rooms but these were very quickly and efficiently resolved by Leo, who was brilliant. The a/c units in the rooms are being renovated to eliminate the damp problem. Breakfast was fantastic- the staff throughout the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again- great location- 5 minute walk from the beach and centre of Pattaya and yet very quiet and peaceful in the hotel itself. Great pool and surrounding area. We didnt try the food, other than breakfast as there are many restaurants and bars to try so close to the hotel.
Report this review
Benny Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Couldn't ask for better service

service. location. food
10
Second stay this year still rate it the best hotel in pattaya
Report this review
Tyrone M. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, cleanliness and hotel style
9.7
Fantastic, enjoyable stay. Staff were so helpful and hospitable. Location perfect.
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Security, location relaxing
9
Enjoyed my stay at Baraquda, found colleagues very helpful yet discreet when appropriate. Thought nice touch that the GM made a point of talking to me and asking me about my stay. All in all very happy and thought the breakfast was first class set you up for the day. Fantastic fresh orange and freshly made smoothies.
Report this review
Pailleux O. Couples France, August 19, 2014
superbe

clean,good staff,nice swimming pool
10
very nice hotel,in town,breakfast excellent .
Report this review
Nisira I. Families with young children Thailand, August 15, 2014
Friendly staff and great location

Location, staff friendliness,good breakfast
8.7
We were so happy with the hotel. The swimming pool is nice and quiet .The breakfast was tasty. It's so close to the supermarket and shopping mall.We love this hotel
Report this review
Leslie D. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
wonderful hotel

room, staff and clean
9.7
our stay at the baraquda was very comfortable,the location was very good quite central
Report this review
Hassan I. Couples Bahrain, August 11, 2014
modern, location, nice breakfast and polite staff

New. location breakfast
8.3
Very good. Except during weekend my i couldn't sleep coz of noise of bar or disco music ..till very late!!!!. I was there one night and it's weekend day..hope not same every day!!!
Report this review
Thanawat K. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
Very Comfy

staff, service and room design
9.7
Perfect as 5-stars
Report this review
Jesse S. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2014
poor staff training

bad service
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Baraquda ShopHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya -  2 Single Beds DeluxeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - BathroomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya -  2 Single Beds DeluxeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya -  2 Single Beds DeluxeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya -  2 Single Beds DeluxeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya -  2 Single Beds Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02