or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection

485/1 Moo 10 Pattaya 2nd road, Tambol Nongprue, Amphur Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit D2 Baraquda Pattaya Hotel
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Gym Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Gym Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Baraquda Shop Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deep Bar
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1739 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Chas S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Good Quality Hotel In a Great Location

Location, staff & Food
9.7
Very good, my 2yr son was well catered for. Good family pool & play area. location excellent & close to resturants & shopping
Samuel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
very enjoyable stay at good quality excellent staf

staff room location
10
Really pleased with this choice of hotel would happily recommend
Nitit S. Families with older children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Warm hospitality but the room is too small

Nice staff, Great breakfast and modern style
8
I had been living in this hotel with my family for one night. All in all, the hotel was really modern. I like the bed and bathroom. I haven't seen the bathroom in any hotel look like this. I hope if I got a chance to come to Pattaya, I would really love to stay in this hotel as well. Hope you guys have a great time in this hotel.
Waratr S. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
good location with affordable price

cheap, good location & clean
8
Glen D. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
This is a great hotel in a perfect location.

Great pool, perfect location, friendly staff.
8.7
I loved the room. It was ultra modern with a great shower and a great view of the pool. Location was excellent.
Martin J. Couples Canada, February 12, 2014
Awesome

Nice room, great staff, location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very clean room. I really loved the design of the room. Our king bed was very comfortable. The staff was very attentive to our needs. Very nice central location although with this, you get the bar noise at night. It's Pattaya you can't avoid it at this location, so just bring your earplugs if you are a light sleeper. We would come back to this hotel anytime!
Dustin D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
All that I had hoped at a very affordable price.

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Very Affordable
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. Clean very stylish suite. The location was awesome. The front-desk staff speaks very good English and are amazingly helpful. I rarely review anything, but wanted to convey my thanks by providing my honest opinion. I love this place. It is a very good balance of luxury and price.
Majid A. Couples Kuwait, February 11, 2014
every thing great

location, staff, rooms
9.7
it is great hotel rooms with grwat dicoration, staff is great, hotel location in center of pattaya
To K. Couples China, February 3, 2014
Just 3 stars hotel

1. There is a Jazzuci in the studio room which is amazing. 2. The room is big. 3. Coffee machine and and the cubes are free to use. 4. Free spa *1 person
4.3
1. The water pressure was extremely low. It takes at least an hour to fill the jazzuci. 2. The water was cold until we called the technician to fix it. But it's still just warm water. 3. We asked the front desk to check how much to get to sheep farm (about 15 mins)by taxi and they just sent a driver to hotel immediately without telling us the price. It costs 1,000 baht for only 2 hours and the driver picked up his gf to go with us and kept asking us to go to the tiger zoo/crocodile farm/big bee or wherever tricky tourist points that he can receive commission... We were not interested and requested him to go bus terminal (about 15 mins)as we planned to leave after visiting sheep farm, the driver wanted to charge another 300 Baht...
Nutthaphon P. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2014
Awesom

Room interior
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection PattayaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Baraquda ShopHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deep BarHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01