Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection

485/1 Moo 10 Pattaya 2nd road, Tambol Nongprue, Amphur Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1853 reviews

991 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Francois R. Groups France, July 27, 2014
Good hotel

Location, pool, great value for money
8.7
Report this review
Naoto O. Couples Japan, July 21, 2014
Design Boutique Hotel

stuff service, Room facilities, Size of the hotel
9
Comfortable spacious room with a round jacuzii tab. Very kind and warm hospitality from the stuff. Contemporaly design suitable for holliday stay. Very much satisfied.
Report this review
Kevin P. Solo travelers Ireland, July 19, 2014
Great hotel friendly and helpful staff

Location, staff, Spa
8.7
Stayed here before and will stay again a great hotel with friendly staff great facilities nice clean and well maintained rooms. Breakfast was fantastic as well as restaurant food great quality and value. Great location close to shopping centers and other activities. Could find nothing wrong with this hotel.
Report this review
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Quiet surroundings and quaint design

Nice design boutique hotel Centrally located Good service
8.7
Comfortable stay and recommended to come back next time. Attentive staff..car park is available. Room size has adequate facilities. Warm reception woth welcome drink.
Report this review
Tomohiko U. Couples Japan, July 12, 2014
D suite Room OK

ROOM,BAR,SPA
7
Report this review
Billy M. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
very good

room . breakfast . location
9
great great
Report this review
Espen K. Solo travelers Norway, July 5, 2014
Great staff but problem with aircon & water

Staff and pool great.
7
Let me first say that the staff working in contact with the guests was very attentative, spoke good english and tried to be helpfull with issues coming up. That said, rhey have technical problems. I asked for a non smoking room without moldy smell ypu sometimes find in climates like Pattaya. I was given a room with moldy smell, they changed that immediately, but it had obviously been smoking in the new room given (they had just sprayed it to try to cover the ssent of sigarettes). I did not complained another time as I new it would not be any better with a new complain. Secondly,nthere was a problem with the aircon as it would not go below 26 degrees. I told reseption, and it was fixed. When i left eoom and came back again after a day of golf, the same problem was there, could not get a lower temperature. I complaiend again and rhey fixed it. But the problem came back again. Thirdly, the liwest temperature of the water was warm, you could shower in it, but you were swettting after the shower. I complained and they fixed it, same rhing happend again and rhey fixed it. But it happend again. So in total, very nice staff, very nice sweaming pool, good breakfast but with limited choices. But technical problems, some work was ongoing so i presume they will fix it. But when it comes to gerneral facilities etc, it is a small hotel is not anout a five star hotel. If they fix the technical issues it us a four star hotel.
Report this review
Jeremiah B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Great Stay Once Again...

Staff, Location, and Value
7.7
Excellent staff and the location is close to all activities in Pattaya. Beach is within walking distance.
Report this review
Phuriwat L. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Friendly and good service mind staff

Friendly staff, centrally located, comfy
8.7
Friendly staff and high level of service mind, centrally located only few mins to beach, shopping area, restaurants
Report this review
Yeonjae O. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2014
BEST STAFF EVER!!!

Staff has a GOOD ENGLISH SKILL. Close to walking street. easy to go to beach.
10
first of all, all staff is very kind and has a good english skill. They were willing to help me whenever i asked thme about booking, direction and etc.. one of staff introduced us how to use the room. when i checked out, all staff saw us off in front of hotel. i will def use this hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 991 reviews Next page
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection PattayaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - InteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Suite RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SEA RestaurantHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - javascript:void(0)Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03