or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection

485/1 Moo 10 Pattaya 2nd road, Tambol Nongprue, Amphur Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit D2 Baraquda Pattaya Hotel
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Gym Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Gym Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Baraquda Shop Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deep Bar
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1691 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1691)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Wonderful and safe hotel

Colleagues, roof bar and security
7.7
I had a wonderful time and due to this I extended my stay. I had a small issue that was dealt with by "Harry" desk whiz with total professionalism and first class listening skills. Due to his attitude I extended my stay. You must try the Roof Bar and the cocktails. All colleagues where very professional with their handling of any guests.
Stephen S. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Friendly Staff

Location, Comfort, Staff
8
Clean room, large comfortable bed, Friendly Staff.
Juerg S. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Central location and unique boutique style

nice design, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
check in took a bit longer then executed but therefore the staff was very friendly and offered me to take a seat and they came with the check in document once finished. Overall great experience
Douglas C. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2013
BEST SLEEP I HAVE HAD IN MONTHS

THE BED THE ROOM DESIGN AND THE LOCATION
10
IT WAS GREAT...THE BED WAS SUPER COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOM DESIGN WAS TREMENDOUS
Hong J. Couples China, November 17, 2013
Money worth hotel with very attentive staff

Friendly and helpful staff; Cool design; Great location
8.7
Yijun Z. Business travelers China, November 17, 2013
Good Hotel

Room Decoration Receptionist
9.7
The receptionists are very nice and helpful, the decoration in the room is quiet fancy, a big round bed and a big TV. The location is good, and convenient to the sites and restaurants. I would probably live here again in the future.
Adam E. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great rooftop bar

Rooftop Bar, Swimming Pool, Jacuzzi`
7.7
Fantastic hotel if you want to get away from the hustle of Pattaya. Sitting on the rooftop bar, you would not know that your in Pattaya. Great staff and location as well.
Phoonsiri P. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2013
look good

location
8
This is very convenient for travel. And near food sources.
Prompong N. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
Nicely design and friendly staff

design, facilities, staff
7.7
The staffs were very friendly and attentive. I arrived there quite late but the room was prepared with a pair of slippers of male size waiting for me. The check-in was fast. I didn't have breakfast at the hotel; and when I asked where to, the staffs gave me decent recommendation. And they always speak to me in nice and warm welcoming tone. I had experience with night staff who didn't respond nicely to any of customer's request
Dimitrios A. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Fantastic hassle free stay

Staff, Location and Room
10
Love this hotel. Staff are so helpful (was my birthday during stay and staff brought a birthday cake and sang and also received a photo of the occasion. Room is large and very clean. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was nice - large variety. Location was central -close to shops, bar and beach. Highly recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection PattayaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Baraquda ShopHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Deep BarHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Mgallery Collection, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07