Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya

485/1 Moo 10 Pattaya 2nd road, Tambol Nongprue, Amphur Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit D2 Baraquda Pattaya Hotel
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Gym Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Gym Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Baraquda Shop Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deep Bar
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2010
Great hotel

Rooms were amazing, staff were very helpful I would not stay anywhere else in Pattaya, worth spending a bit extra.
2.3
I would not stay anywhere else in Pattaya, worth spending a bit extra. I have stayed in 3 hotels in Pattaya and this was by far the best. Location was perfect.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street just a short walk.
Yacoub A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 4, 2010
Almost perfect!

I really enjoyed staying Dusit D2 Baraquda Pattaya Hotel, due to its outstanding housekeeping and room services. I stayed there for 6 days, and really liked: • It is nearby to the seaside (150m) • Its new and has nice furniture. • Clean rooms.
8.7
I really enjoyed staying Dusit D2 Baraquda Pattaya Hotel, due to its outstanding housekeeping and room services. I stayed there for 6 days, and really liked: •It is nearby to the seaside (150m) •Its new and has nice furniture. •Clean rooms. But unfortunately, I was surprised to see that: •In my smoking room, I couldn’t find any ash trays unless I talk to room service. •It was strange that the rooms were not furnished enough. e.g. no sofa’s, tables, place to sit in the room.
James W. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2010
Nice hotel

Location friendly staff
9.3
Really loved this place. The staff were super friendly and always had a smile for us. The location is excellent, right in the centre of town and next to The Avenue. Definitely to be recommended. Comfortable bed and large rain shower. Excellent TV and DVD player in room.
Hassan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2010
Great Hotel - Great Location

I stayed only for a night. It was my first trip to Bangkok. The location was very convenient, less than a 5 minute walk from Nana station. I was upgraded to a suite. Very nice room with all the amenities I could ask for.
8.3
Overall, I had a great experience. It is right in the heart of Sukhumvit and a few minute walk to Nana station. The room was clean and pretty up-to-date. Nice shower, great HVAC. Since I only stayed a night, I really didn't get a chance to try any of the amenities nor the restaurant(s).
Nightlife Tip: There is an active nightlife in and around Sukhumvit. Tons of street vendors line the Sois that are close to the hotel. Although the hotel is very close to this action it still feels pretty isolated.
Robert B. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2010
D-2 Dusit

Great location in the heart of Pattaya. The staff was youthful and excellent. The lounge was nice and the hotel overall was outstanding. The gym and pool were very clean and relaxing.
8.7
I have stayed at the Dusit in the north end of Pattaya in the past. This year I was looking forward to my stay at the new D-2. My visit was 10 days. Upon arrival the staff made the check in process seamless, this included a beverage to enjoy while I waited. The staff though young was customer friendly, and paid attention to detail. The location of the hotel was nice, the only drawback was trying to cross the second Soi during peak traffic hours. I would indeed suggest to anyone visiting Pattaya that the D-2 is great choice depending on the travelers budget. For myself it was an outstanding value.
Restaurant Tip: Starbuck was right around the corner.
Jakrin B. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2010
Dusit D2 baraquda

good location to attractions and restaurants. all are in wakling distance. the hotel itself is in great condition very new and clean. the peacefulness is also another plus!
9.3
the hotel is situated not far from the south pattaya beach and surrounded with many attractions including pubs, restaurants, night life etc. The hotel room is very spacious and the cleanliness is at the standard level. i highly reccommended this hotel for couples.
Restaurant Tip: right across the street there is Hopf restaurants! great beer!
Pachara K. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2010
Dusit D2 Pattaya

Very good location and nice reception. Highly recommend.
8.7
Alun T. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2010
BEST HOTEL IHAVE EVER STAYED

Great stafe so helpfull room fantastic verey clean will stay there again when in pataya
10
I loved this hotel the stafe where so helpful and friendley the room was great very very clean the swiming pool was lovley and shaded in the aftrnoon this wa my first visit to pattaya and we wouldent stay anywhere else we stayed for ten nights yes iy is a bit dear but wurth evrey penney my parner emmy and i will marey soon and we will stay hear for our honeymoon
Restaurant Tip: CLOSE TO SOME GREAT RESTRANTES TRY MANHATENES
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2010
Cramped rooms

Hotel is of modern design and very clean. Location is central and within walking distance to everything. Friendly staff. Nice pool.
7.7
The hotel is very nice and clean,rooms are very small and with little room for storage (especially for couples). The shower is open plan within the room. Apart from size, rooms are very good with good air con, tv and dvd player. Location is great if you do not want noisy bars to disturb you, but everything is within walking distance. Music is played outside the room door at 10am which is annoying if your a light sleeper who had a late night. The pool is bigger than it looks in photos. I enjoyed my stay but think there must be cheaper hotels just as good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like to visit the beach, stay clear of Pattaya beach and get a 20 baht bus to Jomtien beach which is 10 mins away and is cleaner and more spacious.
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2010
Great Hotel

The staff was so helpful when us get any trouble during the trip
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya PattayaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Baraquda ShopHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deep BarHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Baraquda Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08