My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya

485/1 Moo 10 Pattaya 2nd road, Tambol Nongprue, Amphur Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit D2 Baraquda Pattaya Hotel

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin Bed Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Suite Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.A Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Gym Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Gym Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Baraquda Shop Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’Lounge Hotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deep Bar
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2009
First Stay

Excellent staff who were always ready and waiting to serve your need. Good choice and service at breakfast always with a smile
9.7
My review is one of total satisfaction of service and comfort. I was impressed with the hotel and its modern chic feel, I would have no hesitation in booking this hotel in the future if I was to visit Pattaya.
Travel tip: I would recommend the liitle restuaraunt called the Nags Head which is just outside the hotel to the left. Quick service, good food, good polite staff and good value.
Michael B. Couples Switzerland, November 9, 2009
super service

very friendly staff.
9
The staff is very friendly and very attentive. The hotel is very good located; in the center of city and at the same time quite. Free internet access is available but sometimes it is not very reliable: most probabaly not the hotel fault. The pool is fortunately not too busy. The lounge on top of all is also mega cool for sundowners... Next time I am in Asia I will choose Dusit again !!!
Restaurant Tip: Dusit hotel resaturant
Yee M. Groups China, November 8, 2009
nice hip hotel

good location, new and clean, special design, can choose welcome drink and with sparkling wine for breakfast
8.7
excellent service the staff are very friendly and offer many assistance to me which is i think already beyond their responsibility
Joe V. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2009
A great place.

After I arrived, it was just a great site when as I walked in to the lobby. The people at the counter were so nice and helpful throughout the entire stay. The rooms were just amazing. The balcony looked over the pool which was just great looking.
9.7
Overall my experince of the hotel was a great one. It was located in just the right spot of Pattaya. Shopping centers were right next door and walking street was only a few blocks away. The hotel staff was just amazing and so kind to everyone. The would help me with all of the activity I wanted to do. They would call and make everything so much simpler. In the end, I made a great decision on stay that the Dusit D2 Baraquda.
Restaurant Tip: No matter what you are looking for there are so many places to eat around the hotel. From orginal Thai foods to Mexican restaurants and if you love McDonalds its jsut around the corner.
Kieran Q. Solo travelers Ireland, November 6, 2009
Mr Quinn

Great rooms,staff very helpful, breakfast excellent,good location for nightlife. This hotel is very relaxing and private with good security which made one feel safe.
9.3
I stayed here for 1 x week in November. The hotel is situated in the heart of the city for shopping and nightlife.The staff are extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms are beautiful with unlimited free water to drink. The balcony is small with no seats only standing room. The pool only gets the sun until 2pm. I liked the gym, small but equipment in good order. Cannot wait to go back to this hotel.
Matthew A. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2009
Cool Hotel in the Middle of Mayhem

The D2 could be the poster child hotel for comfortable "chill." Most everything about it was very well executed. The staff was especially friendly.
9
We liked the D2 a lot. From the minute you walk in the front door you are treated extremely well by the casually dressed young staff. Check in was a breeze, room was great, breakfast incredible. We liked the architectural design, the free internet in the room, the comfy bed, and big shower. Only weak point was the room service food; it could have tasted better. Recommended, especially with a good tariff.
Nightlife Tip: There's a good "bar in the back of a VW bus" right next door at the shopping center. It's a great place for a cocktail while watching the Pattaya night circus fly by!
Paweena W. Groups Thailand, October 31, 2009
Such A Nice Hotel!

Location: Only 5 minutes walk to reach the beach
9.3
I was impress about the services. The staffs are friendly as they really take care for all guests not only foriegners like some other hotels. The feature and the decoration is nice and modern. Bed is very comfortable. Overall this is a very plesant stay and I would definately visit Dusit D2 again next time when I come to Pattaya.
Ali D. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2009
Simply The Best

Great Location. Great breakfast.Very friendly staff
9.7
All the staff were very friendly and fully conversant in English.The hotel has a feel-good atmosphere.I would highly recommend this hotel, albeit it was a bit pricey; expecially for Pattaya.
Charoen K. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2009
Dusit D2

Nice room and good service
8
Allen F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2009
Business & Leisure

location is central--walking distance to beach/popular markets (both touristy and not-so touristy); adjacent to nightlife and the new Central Mall; hotel is new; decor is funky and yet very functional--staff goes above and beyond in terms of service and care to its customers
9.7
a refreshing change--the hotel is quite unique in its decor and in theme: yet it serves its main purpose as a destination for both the leisure and the business traveller. the staff is very energetic and vibrant. the facilities are brand new

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Baraquda Pattaya PattayaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - King Size BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - Twin BedHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Studio SuiteHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’GymHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Baraquda ShopHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Deep BarHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - D’LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Sunset LoungeHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - S.E.AHotel Baraquda Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Baraquda Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05