Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Baron Indah

Jl. Dr. Radjiman No. 392 Laweyan Surakarta Jawa Tengah, Serengan, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57141 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Batik Ceiling Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Leaf Spa Massage Treatment Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Pari Resto Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Arjuna Meeting Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Front View
Area: Serengan Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
161 reviews

68 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Adhi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
value for money

location, budget, breakfast
7
It was a short stay before proceeding our trip to east java, but it is ok. It is an old hotel, need to refurbish the room. But we enjoy the location, breakfast.
Report this review
Dharma A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
fine

rroom food staff
10
Good
Report this review
Indah R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2014
recommended hotel

clean, big room, near to solo grand mall
6
Good
Report this review
Sulaiman R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
city hotel

clean, centre of city, near to shopping
6
good services
Report this review
Wendy S. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
Centrally located very helpful staff

Good breakfast helpful staff, clean and quiet.
9
Very good staff that spoke pretty good English. Brought a breakfast to the room when I was too sick to go down to the dining room.
Report this review
Bara B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
A good enough hotel, but still renovation

Close to the city, easy access to transport, great breakfast
5.7
It was a well experience in overall, the only thing that I feel became a major let down, was the bed, it was very uncomfortable that I was having difficulty to sleep
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
good design

clean room
6
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs.very helpful, very nice and they made me feel comfortable ! I left some luggage at the reception
Report this review
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Report this review
Hans S. Business travelers Germany, June 30, 2013
mixed experience

breakfast, locvation
7
This was my second stay at Baron Indah. Last time we had some problems, but it was taken care of by the hotel staff and I decided to try again. That will be the last time. Again we had problems with the first room - no internet signal. Room service was abysmal. But the worst was the cleanliness: I dropped something and had to search under the bed. I wish I had not looked. There was a centimeter of dust and other things you don't want to know about. Disgusting really. It made me feel reall uncomfortable to sleep on a garbage dump. This is really unfortunate, because the hotel otherwise is pretty good and the reception staff tried hard to accomodate our needs.
Report this review
Alan W. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Excellent value in budget priced hotel.

Very friendly helpful staff. It made my stay very comfortable and relaxed.
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 68 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta)Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Batik CeilingHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Leaf Spa Massage TreatmentHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Pari RestoHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Arjuna Meeting RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Front View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05