or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Baron Indah

Jalan Dr. Rajiman 392, Adi Sucipto, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Reception Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Interior Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room
Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room
Area: Adi Sucipto Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Sulaiman R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
city hotel

clean, centre of city, near to shopping
6
good services
Wendy S. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
Centrally located very helpful staff

Good breakfast helpful staff, clean and quiet.
9
Very good staff that spoke pretty good English. Brought a breakfast to the room when I was too sick to go down to the dining room.
Bara B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
A good enough hotel, but still renovation

Close to the city, easy access to transport, great breakfast
5.7
It was a well experience in overall, the only thing that I feel became a major let down, was the bed, it was very uncomfortable that I was having difficulty to sleep
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
good design

clean room
6
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs.very helpful, very nice and they made me feel comfortable ! I left some luggage at the reception
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Hans S. Business travelers Germany, June 30, 2013
mixed experience

breakfast, locvation
7
This was my second stay at Baron Indah. Last time we had some problems, but it was taken care of by the hotel staff and I decided to try again. That will be the last time. Again we had problems with the first room - no internet signal. Room service was abysmal. But the worst was the cleanliness: I dropped something and had to search under the bed. I wish I had not looked. There was a centimeter of dust and other things you don't want to know about. Disgusting really. It made me feel reall uncomfortable to sleep on a garbage dump. This is really unfortunate, because the hotel otherwise is pretty good and the reception staff tried hard to accomodate our needs.
Alan W. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Excellent value in budget priced hotel.

Very friendly helpful staff. It made my stay very comfortable and relaxed.
10
Agus I. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
the right location

location, parking, breakfast
5.3
if you want to explore the city, this hotel would be a good choice. it only takes 5 minutes to solo grand mall, 10 minutes to solo paragon shopping centre, and 20 minutes to keraton solo.
Ekandari S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
good location and services

service
6.7
value for money to stay in this hotel. the location is in the heart of Solo and very close to Solo Grand Mall. the service is also nice. however, since it is under construction, the restaurant was "an emergency resto".
Shopping Tip: close to kampung batik Laweyan and solo grand mall.
Hans S. Couples Germany, January 4, 2013
Good value in good location

friendly staff, location, breakfast
8.7
this hotel is good value for what it provides. the rooms deluxe rooms are well equipped. the only problem was the plumbing. we had very little pressure for the shower and occassionally the water turned brown and dirty. despite that we were generally speaking quite pleased. the breakfast was better than expected and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta)Hotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - ReceptionHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomHotel Baron Indah Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05