Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Beausejour Montmartre

6 Lecluse street, 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Garden area Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Terrace Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Garden Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Nearby Attraction Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Wine Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Terrace Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Nearby Attraction Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Breakfast Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Spirits Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Garden area Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Garden Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Breakfast Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Breakfast Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Restaurant Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Buffet Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Garden
Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Interior Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Bathroom Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Restaurant Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest Room Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest Room Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Exterior Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest Room Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Interior Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Exterior Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest Room
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Rowena B. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Awesome service

Service, location and flexibility
9
I thought our stay was fantastic mostly due to the excellent service by the front desk staff. They were extremely helpful and would even print maps to guide you to a destination. It didn't feel like a 4 star experience at all:)
Report this review
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Recommended Hotel of Location

Location, Room and Price
8
Recommended Hotel because has located in very nice place
Report this review
Sherri W. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2015
Charming boutique hotel

Location, style and friendliness
10
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Great stay there

Staff helpfulness, clean , confortable
9
Report this review
Gavin B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Atmosphere

Helpfull pleasant staff, location, garden
9
Report this review
Ania B. Couples Poland, May 4, 2015
Perfect place to stay

Comfort, Location, Friendly Staff
10
This place is superb. Very comfortable rooms, great location, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Scott P. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Fantastic service in a great location

The people; welcoming, helpful and fun
8
The location was fantastic for Montmartre but also to reach the rest of the city. The hotel was trendy, welcoming and highly comfortable and a great base to explore the rest if Paris!
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Couples retreat

Location was excellent, close to typical French cafes and bakers everything you need at your doorstep including a supermarket. The staff were excellent and the room was modern and cosy
9.7
I had a great experience at this hotel, the staff were on hand for all our needs from printing out maps/directions bus routes and metro stops to arranging tours. Very polite and friendly! The room was just large enough for a couple but all you need for all the time we spent there. Modern and comfort rooms and dining area. We went to the local bakers for breakfast and ate out at night so I cannot comment on the food but service from the bar was of high standard. Overall an excellent short city break for me and my fiancée.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Hotel Beausejour Montmartre

Standard of the room, friendliness of the staff, intimate feel of the hotel
9.3
We had a two night stay at this lovely hotel this week. The hotel was a 15 euro taxi fare from Gare Du Nord and was immediately welcoming. Its not a huge hotel and hidden off a side street so avoids some of the bustling noise, but this is Paris! We were given an upgrade to a superior room which basically gave us a larger bathroom. The room was just off the lift, the walls were modern, dark in colour and the room looked stylish with art hanging from over the bed, 2 large windows and a mini bar which we used as a fridge. The bed was huge, comfortable and the room had air-con. The staff were always helpful with recommendations and we out at a lovely intimate French restaurant called Chez Toinette based upon their recommendation.... once we'd navigated the Red Light District. The Hotel is very well placed for the tube and the Open Top tours start 5 minutes away at the Moulin Rouge. We walked into the centre on the first day to the Eiffel Tower to get our bearings and the whole experience was memorable. I would certainly recommend and return to this Hotel should we return to Paris.
Report this review
Pruett T. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2015
Convenient and Nice Staff!

staff, location, clean
8.7
I followed other reviews to book this hotel and I was never disappointed. It was a great hotel, very close to many restaurants and train station. Room is clean. Staff is the best, polite to everyone. I will come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Garden AreaHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Garden areaHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - TerraceHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - WineHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - TerraceHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - BreakfastHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - SpiritsHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Garden areaHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - BreakfastHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - BreakfastHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - RestaurantHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - BuffetHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - InteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - BathroomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - RestaurantHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - ExteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - InteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - ExteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - BuffetHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - ExteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - ExteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - InteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - ExteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Food and BeveragesHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - GardenHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - ExteriorHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest RoomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - BathroomHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Beausejour Montmartre Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04