or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Belleclaire

250 West 77th Street, Central Park - Upper West Side, New York (NY), United States 10024 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Broadway King Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Broadway King Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe King
Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe King Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe King Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe Queen Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Standard Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Standard Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe Two Double Beds Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor Suite
Area: Central Park - Upper West Side Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Good Hotel

staff, location, price
9
excellant
Burton K. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Lovely Christmas Holiday

Room size, bead comfort, and bath products
9.7
My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at Hotel Belleclaire (we are still here). We loved the room size, comfortable bed, bathroom product, towels, nice staff, and hotel location. I saw the staff clean the the stairways. For a city that does not clean anything, I was surprised! The hotel does not really have food but there are plenty to choose in the walking area. Also one restaurant will deliver to your door. And The Coffee Bean will host a morning coffee bar. At the street corner, on Tuesday and Thursday. There is a wonderful pizza truck. For an old hotel, the hotel is doing a very good job. The gym could use a spin bike.
Barbara G. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2014
Bellleclaire hotel

Location friendly staff clean
8.7
It was very nice. Our room was very small though.
Dianne M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Room size was good, nice bed, location was good. Lots of sirens at night though so you need earplugs.
9
Great hotel, clean, reasonable sized rooms & bathroom. Walls are a bit thin, as I could hear the people talking on the phone & coughing next door. Loads of sirens at night, windows were old, so not sound proof.
Zane R. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
This Hotel is good when the rooms are 250 not 400.

location
6.3
Pay per view didn't work for two days, got moved to a room where the toilet would not shut off. Not big issues but this hotel has been hit or miss after staying here a few times.
Ortal S. Solo travelers Israel, September 20, 2014
a great place to be

The hotel was always clean, the room is a little tiny but lovely and the location is great!
9.7
Mark H. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Great Hotel, great location

Hotel Belleclaire is charming. Staff are very efficient
9.3
Henry S. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Great Stay in NYC

Great service from the staff, Incredible location, Nice rooms.
9.7
Wonderful service - Maria helped me with checkout, and all of the front desk and bell staff were very professional and friendly. I was greeted whenever walking through the lobby, no matter what hour of day or night I came through. Excellent barista services in the morning in a very comfortable lobby. New York Times in the lobby with coffee. Simple, small rooms with a comfortable bath. Blocks to Central Park, steps to subway. Friend stayed at a 4-star hotel nearby and liked the Belleclaire better! I will definitely return.
Jennifer K. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Belleclaire

Good location, pleasant staff, nice lobby
8
Pretty good
John B. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
So so hotel. Very expensive for such a hotel.

Location location location My rating 3star only
4.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Broadway KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Broadway KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe QueenHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - StandardHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - StandardHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe Two Double BedsHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe QueenHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - HallwayHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - HallwayHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Exterior Clock


AS-AGWEB-3B02