or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Belleclaire

250 West 77th Street, Central Park - Upper West Side, New York (NY), United States 10024 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Broadway King Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Broadway King Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe King
Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe King Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe King Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe Queen Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Standard Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Standard Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe Two Double Beds Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor Suite Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor Suite
Area: Central Park - Upper West Side Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Henry S. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Great Stay in NYC

Great service from the staff, Incredible location, Nice rooms.
9.7
Wonderful service - Maria helped me with checkout, and all of the front desk and bell staff were very professional and friendly. I was greeted whenever walking through the lobby, no matter what hour of day or night I came through. Excellent barista services in the morning in a very comfortable lobby. New York Times in the lobby with coffee. Simple, small rooms with a comfortable bath. Blocks to Central Park, steps to subway. Friend stayed at a 4-star hotel nearby and liked the Belleclaire better! I will definitely return.
John B. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
So so hotel. Very expensive for such a hotel.

Location location location My rating 3star only
4.3
Ok
Marcus L. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Lovely european hotel with small rooms

bed , water pressure , room cleanliness
7.7
nice hotel , small rooms , a bit expensive for the room size but hey ... no closet .
Isaiah M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
Very nice room in a great location.

Room was spacious, very clean, location is great
9.7
We stayed for a week and were very happy with our room. It was spacious, clean, the bed was comfortable, staff was friendly, and the hotel is in a great location on the upper west side. We have stayed here two consecutive years when visiting NYC and will continue to stay here on future visits.
Betsy G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Dropping off daughter to College

Location, hard-wood floor
6.7
Our stay was good. The hotel staff in my opinion need to be more personable and should greet all their guests. The filter in the ac needs to be cleaned more often.
Jennifer M. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Older Style "Boutique hotel" - love the location

Location, Fresh food/fruit delis on same street, close to shops and restaurants
7.7
Comfortable enough hotel. older style. No noise issues. no onsite restaurant but they have a restaurant down the road that can provide rooms service apparently (we didnt use this). I love the location because it is on upper west side, so away from all the noise/bustle of times square, but only a couple train stops away from Times sq/ all the city centre attractions. Amazing fresh food delicateseens and fruit shops on same street- very handy for when you're sick of "eating out" food. our room was on 2nd floor, small but comfortable, large comfy bed. would've been nice if they gave us a nicer room on a higher floor, especially since we booked to stay 6 nights
Mia N. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Historical setting, great value

Location, ambiance, comfort
7.7
What a pleasant find for the start of our college tour. Great surroundings, safe area, close to public transportation including local rental car agencies. We would book again!
Canute B. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
great location for walks,museums,dining and shops

location and staff both excellent
7
had to change room once as wi fi did not work,and second room had very noisy radiators and pipes.
Moshe E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Quality, Comfort and Location - great

Upper West Side, Just Remodeled, Superb Friendly Staff
9.3
Exactly as expected - perfect. Staff exceeded our expectations.
Remco B. Couples Netherlands, December 6, 2013
a Wonderful vacantion

nice/helpful staff, quiet neighbourhood, near central park
7.7
We had a wonderful stay at the BelleClaire, the staff was very helpful. The hotel is located at walking distance of the Natural history museum and Metro line 1. An ideal location when you want to go sightseeing but prefer a less busy location to start and end your day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Broadway KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Broadway KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe KingHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe QueenHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - StandardHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - StandardHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe Two Double BedsHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Family SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Parlor SuiteHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Deluxe QueenHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - HallwayHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - HallwayHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Belleclaire New York (NY) - Exterior Clock


AS-AGWEB-3C07