or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm

Emser Street 19-20, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Reception Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Reception Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Maria S. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2013
Not so nice

Location and price
6
I stayed in a single room which was very small, but had a shower and a small toilet - all separately. The room was like a little flat with a hallway (with the shower in one wall) and a separate room with the toilet, which was incredibly small. So was the room. I didn't really feel comfortable. I stayed in nicer places for the same price, but for one night it was bearable.
Jakab K. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
alright for what they charge

cheap and available
5.7
The internet access wasn't consistent so that was a bit upsetting. It's close to the U-Bahn but not too convenient.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Old hotel but clean rooms

Location, Breakfast
6
This hotel is not luxurious by any means but it is a good value for the money. Staff is friendly. Rooms are small but very clean. Breakfast is cramped but choices are good.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Adequate hotel near KuDamm

Location, Breakfast
6
Rooms were small but clean. When I first checked in they wanted to charge me for the room. I reminded the woman that, with Agoda, you pay Agoda and not the hotel. She then checked with another woman who confirmed I was right. So if you book this hotel on Agoda, make sure they do not charge you for the room. You have already paid for it ! Breakfast was crowded but choices were good.
Richard S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Fantastic location but small room

Location
6.7
It's pretty good hotel for budget traveller. Location is pretty central and very near to Kudamm, which is one of the downtown areas in Berlin. The only disadvantage is its room design. I think, it was not designed for hotel initially. It looks more like an apartment-turned-to-hotel. The bathroom is not well-designed to cater for hotel guest. Other than that, it's fairly comfortable to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find the sightseeing bus easily from here. You only need walk straight up to Kudamm...strasse (pardon me for the spelling, can't really remember exactly what it is) to find the sightseeing bus.
Zsolt T. Solo travelers Hungary, June 16, 2013
Im Hotel hat eine Renovierung stattgefunden.

Gar nichsts
4
Schlecht. Keine Ruhe, kein Internetzuigang nie wieder !
Wolfgang H. Solo travelers Germany, January 31, 2013
Nettes Hotel

günstige Lage
8.7
Nettes Hotel mit freundlichem Sevice und schönen Räumen zu günstigen Preisen. Gute Lage und Verkehrsanbindung.
Natalia A. Solo travelers Greece, June 23, 2012
Весь персонал русские!

Хороший чистый уютный отель с потрясающими завтраками!
8.7
Весь персонал русские.Хороший большой одноместный номер.Отель отреставрирован,есть лифт,интернет в номере а также компьютор для общего пользования.Уютная столовая с хорошими завтраками.Кто говорит что однообразный тому пусть надоест красная рыба....Уезжала в 5 утра и мне вызвали такси,набрала себе того чего хотела на завтрак а еще поздно вечером сделали термос с кофе!До города нужно ехать но есть остановки рядом.По цене 27 евро лучшего отеля не найти.Если приеду снова в Берлин остановлюсь там же!
Shopping Tip: Рядом местные Елисеевские поля (Куддам как называют немцы) со множеством банков дорогих и дешевых магазинов.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm BerlinHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - ReceptionHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - ReceptionHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04