My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm

Emser Street 19-20, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Bellevue

Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Reception Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Reception Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Lauren B. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Good only if you can get it dirt cheap.

cheap prices for some days, English speaking staff, 3 blocks from Ubahn
5.3
Manager was unhelpful, and dishonest stating that breakfast was 7.5 euro and only stating that it's 5 euros if reserved beforehand when pressed. Staff was rude (a maid glared at my girlfriend for who knows what reason), Walls were thin, and the rooms were loud. People were working with power saws in the hallway and left no clear path. Internet did not work for the first two days, and the manager would not help me find a wifi spot, or ask any of her colleagues who were present at the time (a simple "no"). I was told that I could get no credit for the dead internet since I booked through agoda, though I did get free breakfast for a day (probably because I did not speak with the manager when asking). When I tried to add an extra night, my room price doubled from 27.5 euro one night to 55 euros the next (Thursday night). I was told it would increase even more after that. I was in quite a tough spot and had to look over for an internet spot so that I could find a new hotel. I would only recommend this place if you can get a dirt cheap price (it's only worth about 30 euro in my opinion). Do not assume you can get a similar price if you add nights on.
Maria S. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2013
Not so nice

Location and price
6
I stayed in a single room which was very small, but had a shower and a small toilet - all separately. The room was like a little flat with a hallway (with the shower in one wall) and a separate room with the toilet, which was incredibly small. So was the room. I didn't really feel comfortable. I stayed in nicer places for the same price, but for one night it was bearable.
Jakab K. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
alright for what they charge

cheap and available
5.7
The internet access wasn't consistent so that was a bit upsetting. It's close to the U-Bahn but not too convenient.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Old hotel but clean rooms

Location, Breakfast
6
This hotel is not luxurious by any means but it is a good value for the money. Staff is friendly. Rooms are small but very clean. Breakfast is cramped but choices are good.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Adequate hotel near KuDamm

Location, Breakfast
6
Rooms were small but clean. When I first checked in they wanted to charge me for the room. I reminded the woman that, with Agoda, you pay Agoda and not the hotel. She then checked with another woman who confirmed I was right. So if you book this hotel on Agoda, make sure they do not charge you for the room. You have already paid for it ! Breakfast was crowded but choices were good.
Richard S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Fantastic location but small room

Location
6.7
It's pretty good hotel for budget traveller. Location is pretty central and very near to Kudamm, which is one of the downtown areas in Berlin. The only disadvantage is its room design. I think, it was not designed for hotel initially. It looks more like an apartment-turned-to-hotel. The bathroom is not well-designed to cater for hotel guest. Other than that, it's fairly comfortable to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find the sightseeing bus easily from here. You only need walk straight up to Kudamm...strasse (pardon me for the spelling, can't really remember exactly what it is) to find the sightseeing bus.
Artem T. Couples Russia, May 9, 2012
Cheap but very old

Price
6
we were to find a hotel for 1-night stay in the hotel. the others around were fully booked so we had to move in bellevue. the interior is smart, clean, but very old - from the previous century. didn`t try the breakfast. shoulb be fine for students as an alternative for hostel, otherwise add euros and move to nice hotel with better location.
Zsolt T. Solo travelers Hungary, June 16, 2013
Im Hotel hat eine Renovierung stattgefunden.

Gar nichsts
4
Schlecht. Keine Ruhe, kein Internetzuigang nie wieder !
Vivien D. Couples Germany, April 20, 2013
War okay

Lage, zimmer, preis
5.7
Achim V. Business travelers Germany, April 4, 2013
Sehr kleines Zimmer, sehr verwinkelt

In diesem Hotel gab es nichts was ich gut fand
4.3
Das Einzelzimmer das man mir geben wollte, hatte zwar Fenster, die fingen aber erst ab 2,2Metern an und man schaute da oben auf die Decke eines Balkons - unmöglich. Wenn im Netz mit einem schönem Zimmer mit Doppelbett geworben wird, kann man dem Kunden nicht so ein Loch anbieten. Zähneknirschend haben die mir ein anderes Zimmer gegeben, was zear eine Aussicht aus dem Fenster hatte, aber sehr verbaut und eng war. Das waren beide keine vermietbaren Zimmer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm BerlinHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - ReceptionHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - ReceptionHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04