or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik

Pera Cingrije 7, Mata Vodopica Area, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Lobby Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Suite Room Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Guest Room Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Suite Room Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Interior Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - View Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Ballroom Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Lobby Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Interior Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Interior Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Interior Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Interior Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - View
Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Interior Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Exterior Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Restaurant Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Swimming Pool Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Lobby
Area: Mata Vodopica Area Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Mayumi A. Solo travelers Japan, April 4, 2013
Fantastik

Nice view.Nice staffs.Nice location.
10
This hotel is located 15 minutes by walk from the old town.But the way between city center and the hotel,has so beautiful landscape and seascape !
Chun Y. Couples China, March 10, 2013
Very good simple and nice. Close to everywhere.

Location very close, simple and nice, good service good spa
6
Amanda H. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Stunning views and great location

The view from the balcony, the breakfast, lovely staff available 24 hours, heated indoor spa and pool (also with beautiful views of the ocean)
9.3
This is a lovely hotel located within a 10-15 min walk to the old city with quite small, but very nice rooms, and beautiful ocean and beach views (the hotel has a small private beach). The staff were lovely and surprised me with a delicious cake on my birthday. We went to the hotel restaurant one night and everything exceeded our expectations. All the food was amazing and the service exemplary. Everywhere in the hotel has a beautiful view. The rooms, the spa, the restaurant, even the elevator has gorgeous views. There is not a huge selection for breakfast, but everything that is available is fresh, beautifully presented and delicious. The availability of ordering freshly squeezed juice or sparkling wine was also appreciated. The only complaint is the bed in the room was quite uncomfortable, very springy with a big dip in the middle. Also the quilt did not even reach the edges of the bed which meant one person was always uncovered.
Restaurant Tip: Sesame Restaurant is located within walking distance from the hotel about half way to the old city. The restaurant has delicious food and a distinctive Croatian feel to it.
Ana D. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great Location & great Hotel

Great location near old town, has its own beach, great food, clean rooms, nice enclosed pool area & spa
9.7
This is my second time in this Hotel. Prior stay was in September 2010. Obviously I enjoyed staying at this hotel or I would not have returned. I liked many things about the hotel: location, cleanliness, friendly & helpful staff, excellent food, beautiful spa, beach... I highly recoomend this hotel for any type of travel, be it leasure, business, family vacation... this hotel would suit alol your needs.
Restaurant Tip: Magellan restaurant is near the hotel and has great food. The rest of the restaurants are not that great. Also the bakery across the street from hotel has great traditional pastries.
Carolyn B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
great location

Great view. Good size rooms.
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Bellvue Hotel. Great location, fabulous views, good swimming area and good breakfast.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2011
Spectacular location and views

views, location, food, service
9.3
hotel is located on a sheer cliff overlooking the adriatic sea. we had a rooom with a balcony and the views are spectacular. stayed in the hotel for a meal one night - it was superb food from a creative menu. staff and service were outstanding - they looked to help us whenever we needed some assistance. it is too good to miss.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a room with a balcony overlooking the Adriatic; take the elevator whenever you can. The views are to die for.
William B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2010
Great location

Great location within easy walking distance of Dubrovnik. Staff is extremely helpful and hotel amenities are very nice. Breakfast was wonderful and terrace setting overlooking the Adriatic stunning.
9
Hotel Bellevue was well located within easy and scenic walking distance to Dubrovnik. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was delicious and the terrace setting overlooking the Adriatic was gorgeous. The guestrooms are small but comfortable and most have good sea views. The hotel's common areas are lovely. The beach is small but private. The indoor pool is very nice, overlooking the sea.
Yuki I. Couples Japan, June 22, 2010
Bellevue Hotel
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Martin S. Solo travelers Austria, April 7, 2013
Nahe der Altstadt, atemberaubende Aussicht

Aussicht, Aufmerksamkeit des Personals, Design
8.3
Hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter; die Hotelmanagerin erkundigte sich persönlich, diskret über das Wohlbefinden der Gäste und bat um Feedback; Vielen Dank an Srdan? und Kollegen für small talk, Wein- und Restaurant- Tips, für das 8 Minuten-Frühstücksei und auch für die doppelte Ration Chocolate am Abend von der netten Dame, die sehr wohl wusste, dass ich das gebuchte Zimmer alleine bewohnte. Ich werde dieses Hotel wieder buchen.
Misako N. Groups Japan, March 12, 2013
スタッフが丁寧で親切であり、お部屋もきれいでした。水周りも良く快適な滞在でした

綺麗 スタッフの対応良い 景色が綺麗
9.7
3日間本当に快適な滞在でした。スタッフが親切で丁寧で笑顔で対応してくれて大変良かったです。旧市内へは歩けますが バスを利用すると便利です。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - ExteriorHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - LobbyHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Suite RoomHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Guest RoomHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Suite RoomHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - InteriorHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - ViewHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - BallroomHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - LobbyHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - InteriorHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - RestaurantHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - RestaurantHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - InteriorHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - InteriorHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - RestaurantHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - InteriorHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - ViewHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - InteriorHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - ExteriorHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - RestaurantHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Swimming PoolHotel Bellevue Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik

AS-AGWEB-3B01