Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik

Pera Cingrije 7, Mata Vodopica Area, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Mata Vodopica Area Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
16 reviews

8 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Mayumi A. Solo travelers Japan, April 4, 2013

Nice view.Nice staffs.Nice location.
This hotel is located 15 minutes by walk from the old town.But the way between city center and the hotel,has so beautiful landscape and seascape !
Report this review
Chun Y. Couples China, March 10, 2013
Very good simple and nice. Close to everywhere.

Location very close, simple and nice, good service good spa
Report this review
Amanda H. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Stunning views and great location

The view from the balcony, the breakfast, lovely staff available 24 hours, heated indoor spa and pool (also with beautiful views of the ocean)
This is a lovely hotel located within a 10-15 min walk to the old city with quite small, but very nice rooms, and beautiful ocean and beach views (the hotel has a small private beach). The staff were lovely and surprised me with a delicious cake on my birthday. We went to the hotel restaurant one night and everything exceeded our expectations. All the food was amazing and the service exemplary. Everywhere in the hotel has a beautiful view. The rooms, the spa, the restaurant, even the elevator has gorgeous views. There is not a huge selection for breakfast, but everything that is available is fresh, beautifully presented and delicious. The availability of ordering freshly squeezed juice or sparkling wine was also appreciated. The only complaint is the bed in the room was quite uncomfortable, very springy with a big dip in the middle. Also the quilt did not even reach the edges of the bed which meant one person was always uncovered.
Restaurant Tip: Sesame Restaurant is located within walking distance from the hotel about half way to the old city. The restaurant has delicious food and a distinctive Croatian feel to it.
Report this review
Ana D. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great Location & great Hotel

Great location near old town, has its own beach, great food, clean rooms, nice enclosed pool area & spa
This is my second time in this Hotel. Prior stay was in September 2010. Obviously I enjoyed staying at this hotel or I would not have returned. I liked many things about the hotel: location, cleanliness, friendly & helpful staff, excellent food, beautiful spa, beach... I highly recoomend this hotel for any type of travel, be it leasure, business, family vacation... this hotel would suit alol your needs.
Restaurant Tip: Magellan restaurant is near the hotel and has great food. The rest of the restaurants are not that great. Also the bakery across the street from hotel has great traditional pastries.
Report this review
Carolyn B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
great location

Great view. Good size rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Bellvue Hotel. Great location, fabulous views, good swimming area and good breakfast.
Report this review
Graeme S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2011
Spectacular location and views

views, location, food, service
hotel is located on a sheer cliff overlooking the adriatic sea. we had a rooom with a balcony and the views are spectacular. stayed in the hotel for a meal one night - it was superb food from a creative menu. staff and service were outstanding - they looked to help us whenever we needed some assistance. it is too good to miss.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a room with a balcony overlooking the Adriatic; take the elevator whenever you can. The views are to die for.
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2010
Great location

Great location within easy walking distance of Dubrovnik. Staff is extremely helpful and hotel amenities are very nice. Breakfast was wonderful and terrace setting overlooking the Adriatic stunning.
Hotel Bellevue was well located within easy and scenic walking distance to Dubrovnik. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was delicious and the terrace setting overlooking the Adriatic was gorgeous. The guestrooms are small but comfortable and most have good sea views. The hotel's common areas are lovely. The beach is small but private. The indoor pool is very nice, overlooking the sea.
Report this review
Yuki I. Couples Japan, June 22, 2010
Bellevue Hotel
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Austria, April 7, 2013
Nahe der Altstadt, atemberaubende Aussicht

Aussicht, Aufmerksamkeit des Personals, Design
Hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter; die Hotelmanagerin erkundigte sich persönlich, diskret über das Wohlbefinden der Gäste und bat um Feedback; Vielen Dank an Srdan? und Kollegen für small talk, Wein- und Restaurant- Tips, für das 8 Minuten-Frühstücksei und auch für die doppelte Ration Chocolate am Abend von der netten Dame, die sehr wohl wusste, dass ich das gebuchte Zimmer alleine bewohnte. Ich werde dieses Hotel wieder buchen.
Report this review
Mekata M. Couples Japan, October 5, 2015

朝食にはオムレツやフレッシュジュース、カプチーノなどオーダーしてから持ってきてもらえたりサービスに満足しています。また、朝食レストラン会場はバルコニーもあり、朝日と海を見ながらの美味しい朝食は素敵です! ホテルの部屋は海側を選んだので、移動のエレベーターからも海が見えドブロブニクにきたー!と思えるホテルでした。 プライベートビーチでは、10月初めでしたが泳いでいる人は沢山いました。水温は23℃くらいでした。ただ、エレベーターからの行き方がしばらくわからずカードキーの使い方などホテルの方に聞いた方がいいと思います。また、砂浜というより砂利なのでビーチサンダルやクロックスがあると歩きやすいです! ホテルの近くにはコンズム(近道を利用すると徒歩5分程)や目の前にパン屋さんもあるため、ちょっとした買い出しにも便利です。 旧市街へは15分ほど歩きますが、街並みを観光しながら歩けるのであっと言う間です。逆に少し離れることで静かな場所で過ごせたのは良かったです。バスも近くを通っているため、疲れた時はバス移動もでき、30分ほど歩けば長距離バスターミナルにも着くので便利でした^ ^ ホテルの設備はロクシタンのアメニティやドライヤー、テレビなど一般的なものはありますが、歯ブラシはないので日本の方は気をつけてください。 プールやジャグジーは部屋料金に含まれているので、雨の日でも夕方でも楽しめます! パソコンも二台あり、Wi-Fiもつながるので特に不便ではありませんでした。 是非、次も利用したいホテルでした!
Report this review
1 - 8 of 8 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.