or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bellevue

19, d'Orsel street, 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre, Paris, France 75018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bellevue Paris - Hotel Bellevue Reception Hotel Bellevue Paris - Hotel Bellevue Stairs Hotel Bellevue Paris - Red Room Hotel Bellevue Paris - Toilet with bathtub Hotel Bellevue Paris - Red Room Hotel Bellevue Paris - Blue Room Hotel Bellevue Paris - Blue Room Hotel Bellevue Paris - Toilet with bathtub Hotel Bellevue Paris - Nearby Sacre Coeur Hotel Bellevue Paris - Hotel Bellevue
Area: 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Denny M. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2014
location and price is right

location, location, and price
7
Being in Paris where accommodation is super expensive, bellevue comes out as bargain, considering its location pretty much next door to sacre cour, and a very nice neighborhood with a lot of cafe and sandwich / bread shop around, and of course shopping place just around the street corner if you go on weekend. It's just a short 10 min walks to major train station (gare du nord / paris), right smack in the middle, 3 minutes walk to nearby metro station. Room itself is tiny, clean, no aircon (could be a problem duirng summer), it was end of summer when we go, so no issue, we just open the windows, no loud noise / traffic noise it's located in a quiet street. Free wifi with good speed, although no breakfast in our price, but food can be found around the area. Do note that check in time is at 3PM unlike most other hotel at 1PM, we arrived at 1PM, can't early check in, but at least hotel kept our bag until check in time. All in all, nice tiny hotel in nice location, with reasonable price.
Alain B. Business travelers France, June 27, 2014
city hotel

staff.
4.7
good service of reception. it's not a 3 stars, it'sa maximum 2 stars.
John C. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and affordable

Location location location
8
Lean K. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Simple hotel with no facility

Cant think off
2.7
The hotel is at bad location, no facility giving and very unfriendly stuff. We witness a crime happen and police was chasing the robbers in the street. Nothing to express the good thing of the hotel...I will not go back to stay again my next visit to Paris.
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
A jewel of a hotel

near transport, Friendly staff, and near major attractions
8.3
It was a comfort to find this hotel in Paris, one of the expensive cities around, that was just right for its price - and near transport, major attractions, restaurants and shops. The staff was friendly and ready to give instructions and advice on the sites of paris. can't wait to come back.
Shuwei L. Couples Taiwan, December 5, 2013
a value worthy place to stay

clean, warm, location
8
I am satisfied, but it would be a lot better if there's kettle and cups in the room
Shuwei L. Couples Taiwan, November 27, 2013
location is good

location, clean, warm
8
very satisfied, please provide kettle and cups if possible
Teck C. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
very disappointing and tiny room..

location, near food places, near interesting sites
3
the rooms were really tiny and the service staff was inflexible.. not allowing slightly earlier check in.. their attitude was functional at best.. not rude or bad.. just.. functional..
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
good if you want to stay in Montmarte

cheap, good location, decent room
7
Zul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
An average hotel for backpackers

good water pressure at bathroom, closer to public transport and halal restaurant
5.7
A good hotel suitable for backpackers. Close to halal restaurants and public transportation. The only setback - location is at a not-so-good neighbourhood, and the receptionist are too strict. Wish that he had considered giving us early check-in by 1/2 hour (for info check-in time is 3pm. Since we were very tired after a very long journey, we had asked to check-in earlier but were rejected). The hotel was not fully booked on that day (oh yea..we did asked him)! sigh.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bellevue Paris - HOTEL BELLEVUE Hotel Bellevue Paris - Hotel Bellevue ReceptionHotel Bellevue Paris - Hotel Bellevue StairsHotel Bellevue Paris - Red RoomHotel Bellevue Paris - Toilet with bathtubHotel Bellevue Paris - Red RoomHotel Bellevue Paris - Blue RoomHotel Bellevue Paris - Blue RoomHotel Bellevue Paris - Toilet with bathtubHotel Bellevue Paris - Nearby Sacre Coeur Hotel Bellevue Paris - Hotel Bellevue


AS-AGWEB-3C05